Andrews Cadillac

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 145 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
145 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sales
    February 26, 2017

    Scott gave us excellent customer service. He went above and beyond to help us find the right CTS for us. He stayed overtime to work through the purcha...se after our work hours. Scott Levine and Andrews Cadillac plus their entire team are an amazing and first class sales people. They made the purchase a very smooth and easy process from beginning to end . We will recommend anyone to Scott at Andrews.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! I enjoy working with Scott as well. Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. - Nelson


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kevin Guthrie
    December 7, 2016

    I was very pleased with the courteousness and professionalism Kevin Guthrie displayed as he paired my phone after I had a new battery installed in my ...XTS last week. Sharon M. Fisher

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Kevin! - Nelson


  • 5.0 out of 5
    body shop
    December 5, 2016

    Mark Moyer was a true professional and kept me informed of all issues while repairing my car. The finished repairs were exceptional- would use dealer... repair shop again. Great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! - Nelson


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Paulette Rich
    November 28, 2016

    I always have a good experience with Andrew's Cadillac. People are alway eager to help and make things easier for their customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Much appreciated. - Nelson


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Cadillac Service at its best!
    November 21, 2016

    The service department treated me with respect and took care of my minor issue within minutes. Great service at a great place to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! - Nelson


  • 3.0 out of 5
    Not the best experience I've ever had
    October 23, 2016

    To start with, when we walked up to a service adviser we were left standing for at least 5 to 10 minutes while she talked on the phone w/out any kind ...of greeting or an I'll be with you in just a moment. Didn't start us out w/warm fuzzy feelings I can tell you. It took a long time for the repair and service. When we did get the car back it was supposed to have been washed. It was actually dirtier that when we left it - very dirty water spots ALL over the car! We had to wash the car immediately upon arriving home. I appreciate having the car washed after service but it should not leave the car dirtier than when we started.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I'm sorry it wasn't a great experience. If you need to contact me so we can get things back on track, please give me a call at 615-373-3800. Thank y...ou for your feedback. - Nelson NelsonAndrews@AndrewsCadillac.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2016 ATS V Lease
    October 10, 2016

    Very Knowledgeable (Scott Levine) sales staff and management. Not only of their own cars but of the competition (BMW M & MB AMG). The best deal within... a 300 miles radius. Most importantly, is the service and attention to detail in the car delivery and set up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! - Nelson


  • 5.0 out of 5
    The best Customer Service in town
    September 13, 2016

    Andrews Cadillac believes in Quality people, service their facility and customers. In all my years of being a GM customer; I have never experienced or... felt the quality I have with Andrews Cadillac. Simple put they care.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much! - Nelson


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Andrews Cadillac ... simply the best of the best
    September 5, 2016

    We are long term Andrews customer and have many cars from them. All of our service and maintenance is done at Andrews. Andrews service department is... second to none and this is the reason we have all our work done at the dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for the kind words! We really appreciate you. - Nelson


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Andrews Cadillac - Brentwood, TN
    August 30, 2016

    Andrews Cadillac is fantastic! The service department is above and beyond!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Judy! - Nelson


Andrews Cadillac
1 Cadillac Dr Brentwood, TN 37027
New (615) 338-7327
Used (615) 338-6959
Service (615) 338-7328
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.