Andrews Cadillac

5.0 out of 5 5.0
145 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
145 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2017

    Excellent experience with sales and F&I team members. Highly recommend this store.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Much appreciated. Thank you! Nelson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2017

    My experience at Andrews Cadillac was exceptional.... I was not in the market for a Cadillac but Scott Levine ended up showing me a 2013 Hyundai Santa... Fe they had in stock- this car is in beautiful shape and drives like a dream..... I am over the moon happy with both the car and the service I received from Scott and Kenny in financing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much! - Nelson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2017

    Scott gave us excellent customer service. He went above and beyond to help us find the right CTS for us. He stayed overtime to work through the purchase... after our work hours. Scott Levine and Andrews Cadillac plus their entire team are an amazing and first class sales people. They made the purchase a very smooth and easy process from beginning to end . We will recommend anyone to Scott at Andrews.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! I enjoy working with Scott as well. Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. - Nelson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2017

    Great dealer. Smooth buying process. Easy to get in touch and great follow through on their part. Very helpful but not "overly" helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! - Nelson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2016

    I was very pleased with the courteousness and professionalism Kevin Guthrie displayed as he paired my phone after I had a new battery installed in my XTS... last week. Sharon M. Fisher

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Kevin! - Nelson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2016

    Mark Moyer was a true professional and kept me informed of all issues while repairing my car. The finished repairs were exceptional- would use dealer... repair shop again. Great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! - Nelson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2016

    I always have a good experience with Andrew's Cadillac. People are alway eager to help and make things easier for their customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Much appreciated. - Nelson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2016

    The service department treated me with respect and took care of my minor issue within minutes. Great service at a great place to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! - Nelson

  • 3.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2016

    To start with, when we walked up to a service adviser we were left standing for at least 5 to 10 minutes while she talked on the phone w/out any kind of... greeting or an I'll be with you in just a moment. Didn't start us out w/warm fuzzy feelings I can tell you. It took a long time for the repair and service. When we did get the car back it was supposed to have been washed. It was actually dirtier that when we left it - very dirty water spots ALL over the car! We had to wash the car immediately upon arriving home. I appreciate having the car washed after service but it should not leave the car dirtier than when we started.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I'm sorry it wasn't a great experience. If you need to contact me so we can get things back on track, please give me a call at 615-373-3800. Thank y...ou for your feedback. - Nelson NelsonAndrews@AndrewsCadillac.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2016

    Very Knowledgeable (Scott Levine) sales staff and management. Not only of their own cars but of the competition (BMW M & MB AMG). The best deal within... a 300 miles radius. Most importantly, is the service and attention to detail in the car delivery and set up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! - Nelson