Volkswagen Gallery of Norwood

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 298 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
298 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Excellent experience start to finish
    January 15, 2018

    We just got home from leasing two vehicles from this dealership. We had a great experience! Our salesman Juan was Professional, knowledgeable, and fe...lt more like a friend than a salesman by the end. He never made us feel pressured in any way. The managers were also very relaxed and accommodating. Our children thoroughly enjoyed the lounge area. Between the TV, sofas, all you can drink cocoa, and toy room, there was enough to keep them occupied while we completed all the steps. Jamahl, the Product Specialist, was brilliant. He took the time to take us through all of the cars’ features, gave us his contact info for future questions, and even stayed well past the end of his shift just to make sure we were completely comfortable. We have been leasing cars for many years, and this was hands-down the best experience we have ever had. In fact, my neighbor is car-shopping right now, and i just texted her and told her to head to VW Gallery!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    2015 Golf TDI problems
    July 21, 2017

    It's been less than 90 days since the purchase of my "new" 2015 Golf Diesel. The car has been in the service department for several days on two occas...ions for major issues. The first being within the first week of ownership. It has brought me to the conclusion that this car is not up to the standard I would expect of a new vehicle. Unfortunately, management at the Gallery has been less than responsive to my requests for assistance in correcting this situation. The experience has been very frustrating. It would be difficult for me to recommend the VW Gallery to anyone.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. Our customers are our top priority and it's disappointing to hear that we did not meet your exp...ectations. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and work with you to help you feel better about your visit. Please visit us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Volkswagen Gallery Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    July 12, 2017

    The wait time was minimal and the staff was friendly and thorough. The waiting area is nice and has comfortable seating, a TV, and refreshments.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Kelsey. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities a...s well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Warm regards, Volkswagen Gallery Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good service
    July 10, 2017

    The manager was attentive and accommodating. Thank you, thank you, thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Warm regards, Volkswagen Gallery Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful experience
    July 6, 2017

    What a great experience. I bought a relatively inexpensive car from Eddie and he treated me like I had bought the most expensive car in the place. The... process was smooth, straightforward and a very fair deal was reached painlessly. They also made it clear they stand by their cars, offering me a 90-day bumper-to-bumper warranty at no cost. Buying a used car is not usually synonymous with a good time, but Eddie and his team really made this an effortless and wonderful experience. Thanks, guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Scott, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Volkswagen Gallery! ...If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Best, Volkswagen Gallery Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    H F James
    July 6, 2017

    always professional and courteous! Yulissa, Gene and Jorge are excellent! highly recommend the service at VW Gallery in Norwood. hours are great as ...well

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Holly, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Volkswagen Gallery, and we are grateful you chose us for your a...utomotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Volkswagen Gallery Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Alltrack purchase made easy
    July 4, 2017

    Tony way very nice and made the process of buying a car very simple and straightforward. No pressure at any point along the way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this great review, Bradley. Our dealership prides itself on providing pressure-free customer service! Feel free to call if you have any ...questions regarding your recent visit! Regards, Volkswagen Gallery of Norwood Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful Service
    July 4, 2017

    Waiting room is comfortable and I liked the fact that the rubber mats inside the car were rinsed off. Also the service rep made sure I understood eve...rything I should know about my tires and brakes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words, Marie. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortab...le place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. All the best, Volkswagen Gallery Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience, great Staff.
    June 26, 2017

    The staff were helpful, informative and friendly. They were patient and explained the issues and what they were going to do. Not condescending at all....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eron, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Volkswagen Gallery. If there... is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! All the best, Volkswagen Gallery Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service great people great place
    June 24, 2017

    Great as always. Yulissa is super nice and always my go to person. Kids love the play area and feel there like at home while I get a coffee and do my ...work or watch tv.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Agnieszka, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Volkswagen Gallery, and we are grateful you chose us for yo...ur automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Volkswagen Gallery Team


Volkswagen Gallery of Norwood
1280 Boston Providence Tpke Norwood, MA 02062
New (888) 903-1766
Used (888) 762-8151
Service (888) 337-9208
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.