Nissan of Bakersfield

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 445 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
445 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Nissan of Bakersfield from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 29, 2012

    The staff at the dealership were very friendly and even though I was a little bit upside down in my vehicle, we were still able to make a deal that I ...was happy with. I will be referring my friends and family to Nissan of Bakersfield and my salesman Matt.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear that you had such a good experience with us. We strive to provide the best customer service we can and Matt is one of our top perfo...rmers when it comes to customer service. We're proud of him, and proud to be your New Car Dealer. If you have any questions about your vehicle or maintenance please don't hesitate to contact us by phone or email, and remember our service department is open 6 days a week for your convenience. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Pleasant Driving.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    My past experiences with dealerships were not the best. I always felt pushed in the direction they wanted. This time I felt they really listened to ...my needs. I went in with a list of what I was looking for and knew what I wanted to pay. I left with better than what I thought I would find and Oscar got me a deal making my vehicle lower into my price range. I know I will be driving this car for a long time to come and be comfortable while doing it. I never felt rushed or pressured. I honestly think this was the best experience I have ever had with a car dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    This is my 3 rd time purchasing a car from Nissan Bakersfield. Friendly staff and willing to work with you. Would recommend to buy from the dealership....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Martha Quiroz

    Internet Sales Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    This place deserves every star. They listened and took care of every concern I had. It was fast simple and they???re are totally reliable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    Jesus was very friendly and answered all my questions! He suggested that I dropped off my car early in the morning so they can do a full check up on m...y vehicle! He worked around my busy schedule!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    Had oil changed and had to wait 1 1/2 hrs. Service guy tried to sale me another air filter until I reminded him I previously purchased one. .

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    The staff was great and provided excellent customer service. Made buying a car so much easier! Juan did a wonderful job making the process seamless! T...hank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    really good and fast service didn???t have any problems with the people thier. What I really liked was that wat they told me what was the problem that... was the problem no runs around

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    The work on my vehicle was completed very quickly and my vehicle was returned to me sounding just like new and nice and clean. I would definitely retu...rn for future services needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    The Nissan team knows how to help you and excatly what ur car needs . It was done on the time they said. Jesus was a great help

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Nissan of Bakersfield
2800 Pacheco Rd Bakersfield, CA 93313
New (661) 412-0161
Used (661) 412-0341
Service (661) 412-0776
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.