Daytona Toyota

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 736 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
736 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Daytona Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Awesome service
    October 7, 2017

    Extremely awesome service friendly fast response to my email

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Purchase of a new 4 Runner
    April 18, 2018

    Damien was very helpful in finding the 4Runner I wanted and one in my price range. Overall the process was smooth and we had a good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Damien Anderson

    Certified Online Sales & Leasing

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome service
    April 18, 2018

    From Damien to the entire crew at Daytona Toyota were amazing. They helped me get everything I wanted and made my time at the dealership short and swe...et. Highly recommend this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    DJ Garry

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    Damien Anderson

    Certified Online Sales & Leasing

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Incredible
    April 18, 2018

    I???ve been dealing with Toyota for many years now and every experience has been amazing. Buying my 2018 RAV4 was very quick and easy with no issues. ...Damien and the rest of the staff who helped make this happen followed all my guidelines and went above and beyond to make me happy with my purchase. I would recommend to anyone who???s looking to buy a new car or trade yours in to look at the new model of the RAV4 and ask for Damien.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Damien Anderson

    Certified Online Sales & Leasing

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great buying experience
    April 18, 2018

    From the appointment to the vehicle pick up, the ease of our buying experience was wonderful. All of the staff at Daytona Toyota are friendly, knowled...geable and I highly recommend them to anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you, Chuck!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Charles Mallard

    Certified Online Sales & Leasing

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome experience as usual!
    April 17, 2018

    Love the dealership from Gib Danhauser to Remi my salesman to finance they always give me a great experience. This is the third vehicle I have purcha...sed from Daytona Toyota. And the service department is always great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Remi Villasalero

    Certified Online Sales & Leasing

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Everyone was great
    April 14, 2018

    Very easy to work with from A to Z great customer service all around great car great value for your dollar Toyota Daytona is the best

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Remi Villasalero

    Certified Online Sales & Leasing

  • 5.0 out of 5
    a praise for a job well done
    April 13, 2018

    One year ago we came in to trade in our 2016 Honda CRV with the intention of lowering our monthly payment. Jermaine Lewis approached us and showed us ...different cars. We told him we like to have a Toyota equivalent to Honda CRV. He worked on the figures and unfortunately its not going to lower our monthly payment. He suggested to come the following year. Then After a little over the year, He showed us the same kindness, patience and enthusiasm as before. Finally we settled to take a Toyota Corolla. Jermaine hard so we didn't have to put any down payment and better yet less monthly payments. Jermaine is a miracle hard worker and given us terrific customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Jermaine Lewis

    Certified Online Sales & Leasing

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy smooth transaction!
    April 12, 2018

    What can I say. Blown away! I was looking for a specific Toyota and at a standstill with a few other Toyota dealers closer to me! I signed up for true...car and was contacted by Daytona Toyota's Adam Bullock. Adam went above and beyond to earn my business! The whole deal was done over the phone, worked the whole deal and got me in the exact Toyota I wanted. Furthermore for exactly where I needed to be pricewise! Thanks Adam and Daytona Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Adam Bullock

    Certified Online Sales & Leasing

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 12, 2018

    Was working with DJ internet sales who set up an appointment with Austin Baker. Arrived early and Austin was ready and willing. Walked me through al...l the features with the 2018 Camry XLE and took his time explaining all the safety features. The paper work was organized and went thru the buying process without a hitch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    DJ Garry

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    Austin Baker

    Certified Online Sales & Leasing

Daytona Toyota
451 N Nova Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.