Stykemain Buick GMC

4.4 out of 5 4.4
80 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
80 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2021

    Nothing short of a great experience. We are always greeted with friendly faces and great attitudes, their care shows up big time in their service department!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, We appreciate your business! Mike and our team look forward to serving you again soon!NoneTeam Stykemain

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2020

    Thanks to Logan for servicing my GMC Terrain. He does a great job and communicates to me on what was going on if I have issues to be addressed

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Veronica, for your five-star review! We thank you for choosing Stykemain Buick GMC, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad L...ogan was able to help, and we hope to see you again!NoneTeam Stykemain

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2020

    Coming to Stykemain Buick for service has always been very pleasant. There is a nice waiting area and the staff keeps people updated throughout the service... time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Mike here at Stykemain Buick GMC. We appreciate your business and hope to s...ee you again soon!NoneTeam Stykemain

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2020

    Great customer service!! Wouldn't go anywhere else! Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable!! They always do a really good job with whatever I need!!... My car always comes back sparkling clean!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experie...nce here at Stykemain Buick GMC.NoneTeam Stykemain

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2020

    The experience was excellent and enjoyed the customer assistance. Everyone was professional easy to get along with. The technician got the work done in... a timely manor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Kristie, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great serv...ice. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.NoneTeam Stykemain

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2020

    We Were Extremely Satisfied with Everyone and Everything that was DONE to Our GMC Terrain. No Issues To Report Here. We will Definitely Keep Coming Back... To Stykemain GMC BUICK For All of Our Vehicle Needs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations.... Thank you again for choosing Stykemain Buick GMC, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!Team Stykemain

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2020

    Very professonial, effeient and friendly dealership. Started service right on time with a quivk turn around time and efficient check out time plus even... a free car wash.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.Team Styk...emain

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2020

    needed scheduled maintenance and tires for my 2017 buick envision. Appt made, loaner car arranged. Dylan from service kept us informed . always treated... right at this dealership. Will continue to see Stykemains for our automotive needs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!Team Stykemain

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2020

    Excellent, friendly service. Jessica was so helpful teaching me the technology. The staff was pleasant and chatty with me. I'd recommend Stykmain's to... others

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Here at Stykemain Buick GMC, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire...! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!Team Stykemain

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2020

    Such a friendly staff who go above and beyond to help you get exactly what you are looking for even if it takes longer than expected.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We are so happy that our team could find you the ...perfect new vehicle! Enjoy!NoneTeam Stykemain