Kris Radio Quality Kars

4.0 out of 5 4.0
59 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
59 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    These guys are the best! Best service I’ve ever had! So glad I came here to get my car. It runs perfectly and the guys there are great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2018

    My husband and I were just starting to look for a used vehicle. The salesman was understanding and did not try to push us into anything. We will definitely... be back when it is time to purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2018

    I went to look for an F150 but ended up buying a Chevy. I love it. Everyone I spoke with was really friendly and up front.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2018

    They never answered my questions or sent more information, i have contacted them twice asking more details and more photo before I make the trip to their... dealership, since i live a bout 60 miles a way from them but there was no respond.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    Fabulous car buying experience! Steve Freer was very easy to work with and really knows his cars. It was so nice and refreshing to know that I was in... good hands from the test drive to purchase. A ++++++ rating!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2018

    I bought a car 2012 Buick Regal at Kris Radio Quality Cars and I couldn't be happier. I've had the car for 6 months and it is still running great. I worked... with Wit Thompson and I would highly recommend buying a car from him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2018

    Love this place, bought a used BMW here. I bought it as a fixer upper but it ended up a perfect ride. Everyone was very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2018

    Junior was a real help, straightforward and upfront unlike other deals in the area. Will treat you well. He worked with me and we got a great deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2018

    A friend who have had a previous good experience with Kris Radio took me there. They have lots of cars in really good condition to choose from and the... staff is very friendly and relaxed. You feel like there's no rush, so you can take your time. Steve helped me to find the perfect car for my very limited budget and I'm very happy with it. Thank you man! Looking forward to buy another one from them soon. Highly recommended!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2018

    Even with my not so great credit, he got me a car I love that is great for my family. I highly recommend them for your vehicle needs. They will go out... of his way to make your day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?