Butler Auto Sales, Inc.

4.8 out of 5 4.8
426 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
426 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • October 23, 2018

    I never thought I'd do business at this dealership but I'm definitely glad that I did. I went in there looking for a used car that had low miles... & good mpg. I ended up really liking a 2016 Nissan Versa SV & working with Phil was great! He was knowledgeable about the car & did everything he possibly could to get me an excellent price. He may be young but his professionalism & skill set are that of a salesperson that's been in the business for 20+ years. I would highly recommend this dealership if you're looking for a nice used car at fair, low price. When you get there ask for Philip Youngs! You will not regret it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    They were good to work with took a little while for them to negotiate a little on price but did take away the tires they were going to put on because they... came down on price only down fall. Over all pretty easy to work with.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2018

    Phil was our salesman. We found him to be professional and personable. He did not pressure us and was very accommodating to our work schedules. Good experience... overall.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2018

    Brandan was my salesman he was very helpful and made the buying process easy. I will definitely buy from Butler again! I easily found exactly what I wanted... and got it for a great price!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2018

    I just bought a Kia Sorento from Butler Auto. They helped keep my payments affordable and Brandon went above and beyond to keep us informed every step... of the way and made this a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    Easy and quick to buy a car. Was my first time purchasing a car and everyone there made it a great experience. Brandan was my salesman and was great! Super... helpful, a real bro.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    The entire Butler staff have been very helpful and accomodating. I'd highly recommend them to anyone searching for a used car in the Oneonta area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2018

    Todd Skellet as Finance Manager, worked incredibly hard to get me in a VEHICLE! I love my VEHICLE! Thank you so much Todd, VERY MUCH APPRECIATED

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2018

    We found a great car at a very fair price. Connor was a wonderful sales person to deal with. We had a wonderful buying experience at Butler Auto . If... you are looking for a vehicle they have a great selection, reasonable prices and a friendly staff. THANK YOU

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2018

    Overall Phil was very helpful with the buying process and knowledge of all paperwork to be filled out everything went smooth and quickly to fit my schedule... and i am very willing to bring future business there in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?