Butler Auto Sales, Inc.

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 398 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
398 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 22, 2017

    Best dealership I have ever dealt with, just purchased my 7th vehicle, always at a different place because of a bad experience... I'll be coming back ...to this one. Absolutely amazing people no pressure from sales men trying to make a quick buck, just patient employee's waiting to lend a hand and answer your questions. Car buying made easy and relaxing. No stress!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your purchase! We look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2018

    My salesman Phil Youngs was helpful and patient. The finance department was easy to work with and I was able to get a great rate. When I'm ready ...for my next vehicle, Butler Auto Sales in Sidney, NY will be my first stop!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Phil Youngs and the rest of the Butler Auto Team made this a pleasant experience. They were able to answer all our questions. Their "No Pressure..." approach was refreshing. We look forward to doing continued business with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    I am a very happy customer! Not only was purchasing my car no hassle, but the customer service was incredible. Our salesmen were super friendly, effic...ient and an absolute pleasure. The overall atmosphere was awesome. Had my ‘new’ car ready to go, signed papers in less than a half hour and it was everything I hoped it would be! Highly recommend Butlers Auto!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    Buying a car is a pleasure at butler. Auto. I have bought 2 cars from them and both times was pleased with the friendly workers. Thanks goes out to ...salesman brandon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    I was really happy with the service. They are not pushy like other dealers. Brandan helped me specifically and he always listened to my requests and w...as always ahead of the game to make me happy. I ended up getting a 2016 white Jeep compass High altitude with them. They put all new filters, oil, and windshield wipers as well before giving me the car. Also have a free oil change when i go back. Great service!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2018

    I am a repeat customer of this dealership because I have always found Butler Auto to be honest and forthright in dealing with me. I would recommend my... family and friends to purchase their next vehicle from Butler Auto in Sidney, New York.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    I had been to a few car dealerships earlier and test drove some cars. They weren't the right fit. I went to Butlers with a budget in mind and a g...eneral idea of what I wanted. The salesman was helpful from the get go. After a couple questions he suggested the car I walked out with. The finance department was friendly and explained everything clearly. The car was clean, it had new brakes, an oil change, everything you should get when you buy a car. I would definitely come here for another car FIRST and recommend anybody else check them out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    My wife and I love this place, the staff is wonderful and the process is super easy! That's why I have bought 6 cars from here And Phillip treate...d us right. Awesom place to shop for a hell of a deal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Dave who sold us our car was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to do Business with and staff was a 10 star Dealer this was 1st car purchased but they... seem very loyal to there customers we appreciated all they did for us

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?