Butler Auto Sales, Inc.

4.8 out of 5 4.8
434 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
434 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    My previous car quit unexpectedly, so I needed to find a new vehicle quickly. It had been a rough year financially so I didn't have much to put down... and my credit score wasn't great. Butler's made what could have been a nightmare buying process as easy as it could have been. I couldn't get to the dealership due to work obligations but they worked with me over the phone and through email to make sure that I could get financed. They offered me a great value for my dead car on trade in to overcome the higher money down roadblock. I showed up, tool a quick test drive, signed the paperwork, and was on my way. Couldn't have been happier with my experience there. My salesperson even stayed late so I could come after work! Would recommend this dealership and will likely buy my next vehicle there as well . . . . In a number of years I hope. Great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Had a very good experience with butlers. They were all kinda and very helpful with helping me find a car that would suit my family and me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • October 23, 2018

    I never thought I'd do business at this dealership but I'm definitely glad that I did. I went in there looking for a used car that had low miles... & good mpg. I ended up really liking a 2016 Nissan Versa SV & working with Phil was great! He was knowledgeable about the car & did everything he possibly could to get me an excellent price. He may be young but his professionalism & skill set are that of a salesperson that's been in the business for 20+ years. I would highly recommend this dealership if you're looking for a nice used car at fair, low price. When you get there ask for Philip Youngs! You will not regret it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    They worked very well with me. I told them my budget and they found me vehicles at a reasonable price not going over the budget and they weren’t... very high pressure when buying it. They didn’t even come along for the test drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    My grandson and I did some Sunday afternoon "test sits" of cars at Butler. He picked out a red Rav-4 and couldn't understand why we couldn't... just drive it home. I went back a few days later and talked to Brandan Collins who listened to what I was considering and how I used my current vehicle. He suggested bringing down a spinning wheel to "test sit" it in the cars I was thinking about. Long story short, my grandson's choice was the best for many reasons. Brandan was a no pressure, very responsive, and accommodating salesman. Everything was handled smoothly - even the occasional bump in the process. I highly recommend Brandan and Butler Auto Sales for your next car purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    No pressure, No xxxxxxxx. Every customer gets VIP treatment. Connor gave me explicit details on every paper I signed for the purchase of 2015 Mitsubishi.... I checked out four other dealers before Butler's. I wish I went there First!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2018

    Friendly staff, no pressure, great price. Phil was great to work with, let us take our time. Have had excellent history purchasing vehicles from Butlers.... Great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2018

    What a great experience. Great price for my new truck and they gave a very fair value for my trade-in. Thanks Phil, Tyler and Todd!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    I have purchased my last two cars with Dave Miller and would recommend him to anyone! He is patient, informative and very helpful with the car buying process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    They were good to work with took a little while for them to negotiate a little on price but did take away the tires they were going to put on because they... came down on price only down fall. Over all pretty easy to work with.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?