Butler Auto Sales, Inc.

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 391 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
391 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 22, 2017

    Best dealership I have ever dealt with, just purchased my 7th vehicle, always at a different place because of a bad experience... I'll be coming back ...to this one. Absolutely amazing people no pressure from sales men trying to make a quick buck, just patient employee's waiting to lend a hand and answer your questions. Car buying made easy and relaxing. No stress!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your purchase! We look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    My wife and I love this place, the staff is wonderful and the process is super easy! That's why I have bought 6 cars from here And Phillip treate...d us right. Awesom place to shop for a hell of a deal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Dave who sold us our car was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to do Business with and staff was a 10 star Dealer this was 1st car purchased but they... seem very loyal to there customers we appreciated all they did for us

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Philip was very friendly and helpful. He made my car buying experience fun and easy. He made sure it was the right car for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    Amazing service and Dave Miller did an amazing job at getting me the best deal and putting me in an absolutely gorgeous truck. Thanks Dave!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    Easy, detailed and straight forward buying process. Very honest and respectable. Great buying experience Very friendly and personable. Cars are of ...great quality and the service is like no other dealership. Wold recommend this over new car of big dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    Today, I bought another vehicle from Butler Auto Sales. I was assisted by Phillip Youngs from the sales team. I was impressed with Phil’s knowledge of... his sales fleet. He answered every question I had thoroughly and without hesitation. The sale went smoothly, and I drove away in my new car in a few hours. Perfect, and Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2018

    We just purchased our 2nd Ford Fusion. Tyler couldn't have been more helpful. Very friendly and accommodating. Todd helped us with all of the finan...cial aspects and was super. I would highly recommend Butler Auto to anyone looking for a great used car. Thanks so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2018

    Every one was very frendly and very helpful. Eveyone made sure we were comfortable. They answered all our guestions.They made our shopping for a vehic...le a pleasant experience .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2018

    This was the first time ever that I bought a car and felt like the dealership cared about me as the customer. Everyone was super friendly and they t...ook stress/ pressure out of buying a car. I felt like their goal was to put together a mutually beneficial deal where we all won! It wasn't that typical back and forth numbers game. They were very generous on trade in and fair on sale price. Philip Youngs was a great salesman to work with. I would definitely go back to Butler's and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Butler Auto Sales, Inc.
304 STATE HIGHWAY 7 Sidney, NY 13838
Used (866) 699-8753
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.