Ray Skillman Shadeland Kia Mitsubishi

4.8 out of 5 4.8
278 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
278 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Ray Skillman Shadeland Kia Mitsubishi from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 11, 2018

    The staff at Ray Skillman Shadeland was great. Finally a car dealer that's not super pushy. I took a car for a test drive on a Thursday evening, but... they didn't have the exact model I wanted on the lot that night. There was no pressure to sign any paperwork or make any commitments without seeing the exact car I wanted to purchase. I went back after they let me know the car was on the lot and it was much the same. The sales staff was very courteous and helpful without trying to guilt me into buying (which has happened at other dealers and makes me walk right out the door). I was pleased with the finance experience as well. Overall a great place to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2018

    I did end up buying another vehicle before I actually had a chance to visit Ray Skillman, so I only had phone and e-mail contact, but they were very informative... and kept in touch with me.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2017

    Enjoyed buying a new car from start to finish. Everyone was incredible and I drove home in a new car in less than 2 1/2 hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2017

    My sales lady, Kyla, was the best. I recommend her if you want a no nonsense experience. She focused on what I wanted, was knowledgeable about the options... and features and also the current financial incentives. She made my experience seamless even though I wanted a couple of aftermarket add ons. She never dropped the ball and made herself available to answer any questions anytime no matter how silly. Great experience - love my car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2017

    A day ago I went to have an alignment done on my van Kia Sedona found out that the tires was so bad I shouldn't have been driving on them but thank God... that the people at Kia dealership knows their stuff got the problem taken care of and I'm back on the road.¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2017

    I really appreciated how easy Kevin made the car buying experience. I was extremely anxious about the whole thing and he was laid back enough to help me... get through the stress of buying a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2017

    Fred was a great salesman. THE dealership was willing to deal and be fair. No one tried to sell or show me something I was'not enterested in! They went... and got the car I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2017

    Brett at the Kia dealership went the extra mile for us. He searched a whole day looking throughout the midwest for the exact vehicle we wanted. He made... shopping easy for us. Buying a car was a pleasure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2017

    Chip Osborn was the worst salesman I've ever met. He claimed that he never received an email of my pay stub when I clearly sent it. He mouthed off to me... and as a customer looking for a vehicle I was shocked. He left without saying a word and I immediately left the facility.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2017

    it wad good and alsome servise. The sale person was very helpful .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?