Roush Ford

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be pre-recorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Privacy Statement

(1,025 reviews)
Visit Roush Ford
Sales hours:
Service hours:
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:00am–8:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am–8:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am–8:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Thursday 7:00am–8:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Friday 7:00am–6:00pm 9:00am–6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am–4:00pm 9:00am–6:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
New (614) 368-8008 (614) 368-8008
Used (614) 368-7466 (614) 368-7466
Service (614) 368-7172 (614) 368-7172


See all 105 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on since March 2022.
Roush Ford in Columbus OH treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. The reason is simple. Our company is 100% Employee Owned. We are committed to providing outstanding customer service to you each and every day. We enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those expectations each and every time. The Employee Owners of Roush Ford appreciate the opportunity to serve your automotive needs.Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory schedule a test drive and investigate financing options.

Service center

Phone number (614) 368-7172

Service hours



(1,025 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review

I had herd good things about the service department.

I had herd good things about the service department. After trying for 2 days to get through to someone and leaving several voicemails. I called back on the second day and the recptionist was rude and I tried to call sales to get the services department and that lady was rude. I understand you are busy, but that doesn't explain why the employees are rude. I WILL not EVER bring my car to your place and I will also let anyone I know that is thinking about your place the experience I have had.


What a wonderful experience here at Roush!

What a wonderful experience here at Roush! Huge shoutout to Randy and Ken for making the entire buying process quick and easy. Got in and out in less than 3 hours with the vehicle I wanted. Randy was not pushy at all and truly wanted me to get the car I love. Ken made sure that every dollar mattered. Will definitely be back in the future for my next purchase.

Dealer response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We couldn't be happier to hear that Randy and Ken helped you find exactly what you were looking for! We love hearing that you love your new car! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to give them a call!


Don't buy parts from this place.

Don't buy parts from this place. Order parts was a joke went to go pick them up when they didn't even call me and let me know they were there they lost parts tried to contact even them online using their online services they say they would contact me contact me contact me I ordered parts on February 2nd I went in there on March 8th to pick up the parts after they didn't call me and tell me they were ready to them saying that they lost some and they have to reorder it this place is a joke be careful going there

Dealer response

I am sorry to hear about your experience with our Parts team. I'd like to speak with you to learn more about your experience. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience at 614-334-3386. Thank you, Jason Schaub


I recently purchased a Ford Bronco from Roush Ford. I...

I recently purchased a Ford Bronco from Roush Ford. I saw the Bronco on the dealer website and called Randy Cheadle to find out if was still available. He responded immediately and informed me it was. I was able to purchase and take home the Bronco that day and am very happy with the entire process. I had previously purchased 2 cars from Randy and was very happy with the sales process as well as the dealership. My current purchase was no exception, I don't feel any stress buying a car from Randy and Roush Ford. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and I enjoyed the time I spent there. I was never left wondering where we were in the buying process, I was always well informed. I will buy from Randy and this dealership again in the future. I love my new Bronco and look forward to new adventures.

Dealer response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Lori! We couldn't be happier to hear that Randy and our team took such great care of you! If you have any questions about your new Bronco, be sure to give Randy a call. We wish you many happy miles!


Just purchased a used car here and had a great...

Just purchased a used car here and had a great experience! I had shown interest online but wasn't sure about the car, it was because of Jerry's follow-up that I actually came into the dealership and decided to purchase it. They obliged my request for a pre-purchase inspection with my own mechanic and held the car for me while I completed the inspection and purchase over a couple days. Upon my request they also completed an additional service on the vehicle after purchase and even after the sale was complete my additional two stops into the dealership (to drop off the car for service and again to pick it up) were great. I would recommend this dealership and buy a car here again.


First, I would like to say in all my past visits I have...

First, I would like to say in all my past visits I have had A+ service. This experience however didn't go so well. I brought my F150 in to get a oil change. I also shared that I noticed oil spots on the tailgate and thia I received a low oil pressure light. After the Oil change they confirm that there was an oil pan leak (This is the same issue that I had serviced 9 months prior). I made an appointment to bring the truck back in because I needed to have a loader car. I dropped the truck off on 5/3/21 for the oil pan service. After a week I had to reach out for an update. I received no communication from the service center. I initiated all contacts except for the final contact to let me know my truck was ready. In past services I would with a person named Destry that provided me with updates every few days. when I used the text option this visit that was provided, I received zero response. I picked the truck up on 5/14/21. After leaving the lot I noticed a odd noise. I persisted the rest of the day. I called back in on 5/15/21 and returned the truck later that day. I had them listen for the noise and also pointed out the oily hand prints left on the hood after the service. The determined the noise to be a drive train issue and made some calls to have me leave the truck behind. they were able to provide me with a rental again. I received a call Monday Morning that the founf the issue and resolved it. I picked up my truck and asked what they found. they informed me that the heat shields that had to remove to replace the oil pan were not reinstalled properly. When I left and got home I noticed that I still had the oily handprints on the hood. Less than 48 hours after picking up the truck I was shocked when my truck displayed a CHANGE ENGINE OIL SOON warning light. I was able to pop the hood and check the oil and see that oil levels were normal, they failed to reset the oil setting after the oil change.


Had a great experience at Roush Ford. My salesman James...

Had a great experience at Roush Ford. My salesman James Cabiness was amazing to work with and very fair. They gave me great value on my trade in and had the truck I was looking for and Ken Peltz made the finance part a breeze. We were in and out in under 2 hours and felt like family when we left


way over charged

not a good place to get service work done as I was charged $342 for about 30 minutes worth of work. not a happy costumer at all and would not recommend this dealership to anyone for service. They only had to replace 1 spark plug purchased from the dealership and 2 coil packs provided by me. Not a fair price at all this to me was legal robbery and a way to take advantage of the elderly.


Friendly sales and service department. We have purchased...

Friendly sales and service department. We have purchased 10 cars over the last 20 years with no issues. Replaced a heater coil in an emergency and let me pay the following week!!


I wouldn't not buy from this dealership. Poor follow up...

I wouldn't not buy from this dealership. Poor follow up by Jason, who apologized for mishap on how a potential sale was handled. Was trying to find another truck like I wanted but I am sure Jason would rather I go away. No problem! I will also make sure others stay away from Roush Ford!!

Read all 1,025 reviews