Nimnicht Chevrolet

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1406 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1406 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Nimnicht Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • November 9, 2017

    Nimnicht is a great dealership. Enjoyed or time with Don Sanders. He did a great job finding us just the perfect used suv. I gave him a rough time. But... he held up great.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2018

    Don sanders gave us outstanding service on our purchase of a new Colorado pickup. He explained all of the features and assisted us in setting up the radio... and all of the electronic features.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Don Sanders

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 48 reviews

    John Farley

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    Erie wa very helpful. He knows a lot of any car models and can find what exactly you need and looking for. Show me many options to feed my financial needs...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Erie Gonzalez

    Sales Representative

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    CORNELL WAS GREAT 8/3/2018 I WAS THERE AN HE MADE SURE IGOT WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR,EVEN THOUGH I WANTED TO GIVE UP HE WOULDN'T LET ME GREAT SALES MAN.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Cornell Harris

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Ken Goethals

    Vehicle Exchange Manager

    NOT RATED

    John Farley

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

    Andrew Mackey

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    Charles Collier was our Sales Person Awesome experience, great bargaining and trading in of our vehicle and purchasing our vehicle Charles took care of... our every need The entire dealership experience was a win win Thank you Nimnicht Chevrolet!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    Dealer made sure I was comfortable with my purchase. I didn???t feel forced to get anything. Great personality and engaging conversation, made me laugh... almost the entire time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Cornell Harris

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2018

    I went to Nimnicht for a test drive on an Equinox. The salesperson was Rickie Edwin. Wonderful experience! He was very knowledgeable. He did an outstanding... job!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Nimnicht Chevrolet

    Thank you for the shout out! Rickie Edwin is fully committed to our mission of superior customer service. We look forward to serving you again in the ...future!


    Worked with:
    Rickie Edwin

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 4.6 out of 5
    July 29, 2018

    Scale from 1 to 10 and 10 being the best: Craig Powell - 10 Mr. Powell did a great job...I will buy my next truck or car from this man, guaranteed! The... only drawback is the extreme timeframe that it took for the deciding manager to come back to finalize the selling price of the truck I wanted to purchase. Great job Mr. Craig Powell!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Nimnicht Chevrolet

    Thank you so much for your business! We are thrilled to hear you loved your experience with our valued product specialists Ken and Craig. Please let u...s know if you need anything at all.


    Worked with:
    Craig Powell

    Internet Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 17 reviews

    Ken Goethals

    Vehicle Exchange Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2018

    Extremely willing to help out with any issues I had and willing to work out a good price, I have enjoyed my experience at Nimicht Chevy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Nimnicht Chevrolet

    Thank you so much for the 5 star rating! We truly appreciate your awesome feedback. :)


    Worked with:
    Mike Gantt

    Internet Sales Representative

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2018

    I can???t say enough about how wonderful Don has made my car buying experience. Top notch customer service and always follows through with his word!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Nimnicht Chevrolet

    Thank you for the stellar review and rating! We are so happy to hear Don Sanders could provide the fantastic experience we strive for. Enjoy your new ...ride!


    Worked with:
    Don Sanders

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 48 reviews