Nimnicht Chevrolet

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1564 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1564 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Nimnicht Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    Love my Equinox, I had a great experience with Dan Sanders. He has helped me before and I enjoyed talking with him and he explained everything to me.... He helped me before with my Malibu and now he is helping me with the Equinox. The dealership is beautiful and everyone is really nice and friendly. Don is very patient and will help you understand everything. I would recommend him to anyone that wants to buy a beautiful Chevrolet .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Don Sanders

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 76 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    Don Sanders was exceptional in helping me pick out my vehicle, will definitely be coming back to see him when I'm ready to upgrade. Thank you Don!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Don Sanders

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 76 reviews

  • July 4, 2018

    Clarissa and Brenda want to say thank you Drew (saleperson) and Mr John DeFord (Dealership Owner) for helping us get a 2018 Chevrolet Spark. I recommend... people to go to these guys for a rewarding experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    Don Sanders and the dealership were great. I purchased a 2014 corvette . They ordered the car and we did the museum delivery. It was awesome experience.... i had service done after that and it was completed very quickly. Go see them!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Don Sanders

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 76 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    This is my fourth vehicle I have purchased from Nimnicht Chevrolet. Craig Powell did a good job to find me what I wanted and had it delivered to me. Craig... was very professional and made me feel comfortable about purchasing my new vehicle. I love the service and dependablity of my vehicle and a special cheer to Michael Narace for helping with all the technology support in the car. (set-up: CarPlay, OnStar , Sirius XM and etc).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Craig Powell

    Internet Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 20 reviews

    Scott Garman

    General Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    I had been there before to just look around and Bobby was so helpful any question he had an answer to. When we revisited I wouldn't have went to anyone... else but him he already knew what I was looking for and what I wanted and he definitely delivered! Overall I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bobby Jones

    Internet Sales

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    Nate Parker helped my husband and I find the perfect vehicle for our family. He was NOT pushy at all. He is personable, reliable and dedicated. Nate helped... us stay in our budget, while sticking to our needs and style. Even weeks after we bought our vehicle, he still reached out to our family and wished us a Merry Christmas. Even the little things mean the most. Thank you Nate Parker for making this car buying experience the best we've had!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ken Goethals

    Vehicle Exchange Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Nate Parker

    Internet Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    Nate Parker helped my husband and I find the perfect vehicle for our family. He was NOT pushy at all. He is personable, reliable and dedicated. Nate helped... us stay in our budget, while sticking to our needs and style. Even weeks, after we bought our vehicle, he still reached out to our family and wished us a Merry Christmas. Even the little things mean the most. Thank you Nate Parker for making this car buying experience the best we’ve had!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ken Goethals

    Vehicle Exchange Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Nate Parker

    Internet Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Bobby was awesome!! My jeep broke down right before Christmas and I was forced to trade in. After getting the shaft from other dealerships, I went to Nimnicht.... Bobby turned a very stressful situation into a very pleasant one. I would recommend Bobby and Nimnicht Chevrolet to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bobby Jones

    Internet Sales

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2019

    Don is my go to guy for all my family business needs concerning the fleet of vehicles I keep on the road with his help!! I would recommend anyone to see... Don Saunders at Nimnicht Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Don Sanders

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 76 reviews