Lithia Nissan of Clovis

4.5 out of 5 4.5
167 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
167 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2019

    My advisor, Fred Erase was very helpful for the car service which was performed on August 10th 2019.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's great to hear that Fred took great care of you. Thank you so much for a great review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2019

    Nissan of Clovis has a friendly and helpful service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's great to hear that our Service Department took such great care of you. Thank you so much for a great review and we look forward to seeing you on ...your next visit.

  • June 5, 2015

    My experience was great. The sales person got me what I wanted. Even better is I didn't spend all day trying to get the deal I wanted. They are efficient... and I will go beck again and again for all of my future autos!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2019

    As always great experience. Great staff, professionals, and above VERY pleasant and upbeat.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's great to hear that the team took great care of you. Thank you so much for a great review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2019

    John, Jordan and Brenda were all very nice and helpful with my new Kicks! I bought a 2015 Sentra from Clovis a few years back and wanted a little more... room. They helped me with the buying the kicks and made it very easy. Thank you again!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new Kicks and welcome to the family! We truly appreciate you sharing your experience with John, Jordan, and Brenda. We strive ...to get to know what will work for you and a price that fits your budget. Thank you for a great review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2019

    My service advisor Latoya was excellent. She remembered my name every time before I check in. Service was beyond my expectation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's great to hear that Latoya took great care of you. Thank you so much for a great review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2019

    Everyone that I encountered at Lithia, Fresno, was totally professional and concerned with providing multiple buying options for my situation. Quality... vehicles, and great service, I would highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the family! We truly appreciate you sharing your experience with our team. We strive to get ...to know what will work for you and a price that fits your budget. Thank you for a great review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    A big thank you for repairing my car. My car runs so much better. The service associate listened to me as I explained the problem and repeated what I said... to make sure everything was correct. Once the problem was diagnosed, he explained the options the tech suggested and gave his recommendations. I was never pressured into any option. I am pleased with the whole experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, It's great to hear that the team took great care of you. Thank you so much for a great review and we look forward to seeing you on your next vi...sit.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2019

    Fred was a great help, to us in getting our car back in 4 days he gave me a discount of $100.00 plus showed me all the things that they took off my car... how bad they were. The car is so quiet we can't even hear that the car is on no more winning since they put new timing chains on and a new water pump and other parts. Fred is very courteous and very nice to his customers. Fred should get a raise. Sincerely Kathleen Winnett

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, It's great to hear that Fred and the team took great care of you. Thank you so much for a great review and we look forward to seeing you on you...r next visit.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2019

    Services were performed correctly and timely. The service rep was friendly, profesional and explained all services completely. I was very satisfied with... everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, It's great to hear that the team took great care of you. Thank you so much for a great review and we look forward to seeing you on your next vi...sit.