Jaguar Land Rover Mission Viejo

(4.2) 58 reviews

Dealer on Cars.com since February 2013

Currently in stock!

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Today's Hours

Sales 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Service Closed
Mon 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

Reviews

4.2
58 lifetime reviews.
  • Made it easy (and quick)
    August 21, 2017

    For a straightforward purchase transaction, we all know that we end up spending way too much time at the dealership. My sales associate was helpful i...n getting a lot of the paperwork ready to go before I arrived to sign and take delivery, which saved lots of time and made the process pain-free.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing, Albert! It's great to hear you had a wonderful car buying experience with our team. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Sincer...ely, Land Rover Mission Viejo


  • "Jaguar Fan"
    February 22, 2018

    My only concern was having to pay for a second ignition key for the vehicle that I was purchasing. They only had one key available, so I had to purc...hase another key. Just a suggestion, Land Rover Jaguar Mission Viejo you are a reputable dealership, when you are selling a vehicle you should have two keys for the potential buyer.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service
    February 7, 2018

    If you need a car ask for Jeff Helbling. He was very helpful . The facility’s were nice and everyone there was nice. Along with the cars.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Read all reviews

See All In-Stock Inventory


Service & Repair

Service Reviews

4.2

17 lifetime reviews of the Service Department.

  • Anywhere else
    January 20, 2018

    I bought new Evoque 6 months ago. The eco mode stopped working. Got an appointment and have an email & voicemail confirming appointment. When i arrive...d, they claimed that i did not have an appointment. Scott later explained that they have different computer systems when you book the appointment vs. when you actually arrive to the appointment. They took the car, 3 business days later nothing was done and Scott flat out told me that he does not know when it will be ready minimum one week he hopes. How long does it take to do minor work on a new car (a month?!?!?!) The work needed would not take more than 4 hours per his estimate but he cannot get a technician to look at the car. APPARENTLY THEY ARE UNDERSTAFFED AND CANNOT FIND MECHANICS FOR LUXURY CARS. Moreover he thinks that they work too much and will not open on saturdays to alleviate the back log. he added "we are not a Toyota or Honda...Well if toyota opens on a saturday and give me back my car in 4 days instead of 8 days than yay to Toyota...Please learn from them He told me that all the other dealers in the area are even more back up and my car would just sit in their lot as well. He said that if i took the car i would just have start the clock again with the car sitting in the lot!!! HERE IS A GROUND SHATTERING NOTION, HOW ABOUT HAVING CLIENTS COME IN WHEN YOU ARE READY TO WORK ON THEIR CAR... this service has the worst lack of coordination and organization that i have seen. This is a new car i dare not imagine what will happen when it is a bit older. save yourself and your money. save yourself from the aggravation of condescending service. IT IS VERY SAD BECAUSE THE SALES REP WHO SOLD ME THE CAR AT THAT DEALERSHIP WAS SWEETHEART BUT THE SERVICE SIDE is beyond terrible.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Nadia, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to im...prove. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at marketing@hornburg.com when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.


  • Another great service
    May 16, 2017

    As we've come to expect, the service here is excellent

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Judy, we're happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for your great comment! Sincerely, Land Rover Mission Viejo


Read all Service & Repair reviews
Service Pricing

    Tire Rotation

    $45 and up*

    Oil, Filter Change

    $95 and up*

    Wiper Blade Replacement

    $95

See All Service & Price Information

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Sell & Trade

Sell or Trade-in Your Car for Cash
Dealers are constantly looking for used inventory. Request an appraisal to find the cash or trade-in value of your car.
Request an Appraisal

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since February 2013

At Jaguar Land Rover Mission Viejo, every pre-owned vehicle has a No Hassle-No Haggle Every Day Low Price. We do all the research, so you always get the best value in your vehicle purchase. It is our goal to deliver the best value and the best service in your next purchase. We have a large selection of new Jaguar and Land Rover models, not to mention quality pre-owned vehicles.
Jaguar Land Rover Mission Viejo
28701 Marguerite Pkwy Mission Viejo, CA 92692
New (949) 485-5942
Used (949) 485-2698
Service (949) 485-5773
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.