AutoNation Ford Memphis

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 140 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
140 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 19, 2016

    I was shopping for a new F150 (I've owned several). I had very specific options I wanted. Within 45 minutes, I had driven one with my options and a go...od price in writing. Came back the next day and asked if they had one in a different color and within minutes, I was driving one. One hour later, I was done the deal. Everyone I met treated me efficiently and professionally. They kept me informed every step of the way. I felt like family when I left in my new truck. If you're looking for new Ford, ask for Carl or Chris, let Archie get you a deal and if you need financing, see Todd. Great folks, great buying experience! And no I don't work there. Never met them until I walked in the door!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Danny-Thank you for the pleasure of your business and taking time to share your experience. Our GOAL is to make the experience simple and easy. We loo...k forward to continuing your positive experience in our service department when it's time. We'll see you 'down the road'!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    The experience was good. The wait time was good, as well as, the service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    fantastic dealership - if i buy again it will be here - my sales rep was very informitive, big smiles, came thru on all promises . five stars on al...l levels

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    Good service, nice facility. I have been here many times and have always had an excellent experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and review, Julie! We sincerely value your business, and we look forward to your next visit with us!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    The best!!!!! Great service provided by Chuck and everyone else at AutoNation!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2018

    I'm only giving one star because you can't go any lower! They had my car for three months and it's still not right! shorty work. People start the job ...than quit! Bad service. Never again!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Antonio, we are deeply disappointed that things are still not right with your vehicle. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to t...alk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (901) 209-1259 -- we hope to hear from you soon.


  • 3.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2018

    Upon arriving to Ford Auto Nation to get an oil change, I waited 3 hours. The service rep told me my car was ready much earlier and that my name was ...called while I was sitting in the waiting area. NO ONE NEVER CALL MY NAME TO LET ME KNOW I WAS FINISHED!!! I was there the whole time. It seems my paperwork got caught in the shuffle with another customer's paperwork. I always bring my car for an oil change. I have never waited this long for an oil change....NEVER!!!! I would recommend a friend for service, but it would be up to them to recommend another friend depending on their experience.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2018

    It took a few minutes to get waited on when I arrived. However, from that point on, everything progressed nicely.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2018

    The services I received was outstanding. I will bring my vehicles back again.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It sounds like you had a great experience with us so we are confused to see your one star rating. If you are willing, please call our General Manager ...at (901) 209-1259 for further assistance with moving forward. Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we hope to hear from you in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2018

    Buying a car is hardly what one can describe as a pleasurable experience. This came to as close to that as possible. Stanley George was my direct sa...lesman. He was wonderful, as was Norm. No pressure, worked with me to get the deal done, I never felt like I was being given a whitewash or sales job. Down to earth, and honest Joes throughout with everyone I dealt with,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?