AutoNation Ford Amherst

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 145 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
145 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • AutoNations Amherst
    January 14, 2016

    Excellent buying and follow-up experience. Our salesperson (Uriah) was very pleasant and did a through job of assisting with the purchase...would reco...mmend him if you are looking for a new or used vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Highly recommend.
    April 16, 2018

    These guys are terrific! They are extremely professional, clean, and friendly. They're very thorough and highly recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Robert Brown
    March 26, 2018

    Service writer, technician and support staff were all professional and helpful in getting my car serviced quickly and offering help on my wife car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Review
    March 14, 2018

    Good quick service. Workers were very kind and helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Experience
    March 2, 2018

    Had a great experience at Autonation Amherst. My sales associate Jesse Hernandez was great and didn't push and at the end of the day got me a vehicle ...that I love.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    AutoNation
    February 28, 2018

    Great customer service. Nick helped me get into a car for a decent price. Helped me through the process as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's great to hear! Customer service is one of our top priorities and we're glad to hear you received such excellent service! If you ever need help,... just give us a call. Happy motoring!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amherst Autonation service department
    February 17, 2018

    I really liked the guys in the service department. They were friendly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kimberly, we are pleased you found our service department was so friendly and helpful! If you ever need any help, please give us a call!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    F-150
    February 16, 2018

    Rod and Tim took care of my repair. Rod really took concern of the urgency of my repair and had it completed ahead of schedule. Excellent customer ser...vice!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    I would not buy another from them
    February 11, 2018

    Jessie Hernandez was my salesman, as soon as the sale was made he forgot I existed, After seveal phone calls to him asking for additional info he lied... and fail to follow through with what he told me he would do. The finance dept was very helpful and straight forward

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied
    January 28, 2018

    Salesman found the truck I asked for and at a great price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoNation Ford Amherst
8000 Leavitt Rd Amherst, OH 44001
New (888) 376-5090
Used (888) 334-3124
Service (866) 981-8972
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.