AutoNation Ford Lincoln Union City

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 317 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
317 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 18, 2016

    Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Great Experience, Customer Service was great and they fixed my car in a timely fashion

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    I had a great experience at AutoNation. Mr. Arnold was very patient with me and helped me find a car that was perfect for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    I just picked up my MKX two days ago and I love it! I had a wonderful experience working with Jerry Singer. He knows this car inside and out and exp...lained everything so easily. He actually made buying a car painless! It was a pleasure doing business with him. If you are in the market for a car, don't hesitate to go to this dealership! #happycustomer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    All I needed was a new oil drain plug. They told me I needed a new oil pan and could install one for the low price of $1,000! I usually don’t come to ...this dealership and now I remember why. I will not return....

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. If you would be willing to give us another chance in the future, please reach out to our Gene...ral Manager at (770) 674-6075. We would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2018

    AutoNation really made the buying process easy for my new Lincoln MKC. I was immediately approached by a young man that was very personable. He did ...an excellent job helping me get everything that I wanted in the car. I have received several follow-up calls from the sales manager asking if everything is okay with the vehicle. Overall, I am really pleased with my purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Deborah, we are happy you had a pleasant experience here at AutoNation Ford Lincoln Union City! Congratulations on your new Lincoln MKC! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    Great service! Excellent people! Told them what I was looking for; in and out with superb service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your response, Tasha! It's great to see that everything was completed quickly, and to your satisfaction! Don't hesitate to call us if yo...u ever need anything. Be safe on the road.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    Excellent service all around and the people were very friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear you received such excellent service during your recent visit! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we ...can do!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2018

    The Sales Associate we dealt with was very Professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2018

    As a first time car owner I was worried that getting my car repaired would be a hassle, but everyone was so amazing and fun. The process was quick and... painless. I was super surprised that it went so smoothly. I worked with Mike Seaborn and he was awesome! My car drives so much better now! Would recommend this location without a doubt.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoNation Ford Lincoln Union City
4355 Jonesboro Rd Union City, GA 30291
New (888) 865-0187
Used (888) 876-0261
Service (877) 860-0143
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.