AutoNation Ford Jacksonville

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 239 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
239 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great purchasing experience.
    January 24, 2016

    2016 Ford Explorer Sport. The general sales manager, Mike Crynock, made us feel valued and comfortable, and was extremely helpful in the selection of... options. Likewise, the sales associate, Jordan Pence, made us feel valued and comfortable, and was very knowledgeable and informative, i.e. gave us very specific information about the Explorer and the options, helping us to make decisions; and, after the decision to purchase the vehicle, Jordan spent a lot of time teaching us about the operation of the vehicle. Also, Jordan's involvement in our decision-making process was very appropriate--he gave us space to talk on our own and answered our questions without our feeling pressured into making a decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My new Expedition
    April 19, 2018

    One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Patience will get you there
    April 7, 2018

    I purchased a 2010 Genesis from AutoNation Ford on a Wednesday. Salesman and manager we're very easy to work with. On Friday, I called and asked if ...they would fix 2 issues I didn't notice upon purchase: brakes and alignment. After consultation with someone, the service rep said yes. However, when I arrived that rep wasn't there, and they said no. I didn't get upset, just decided to wait until original rep came back. But the dealer called back after the rejection and said they would fix it so I made a new appt. Everything is good now, so I recommend patience.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Laura in Service Department is awesome!
    April 3, 2018

    Laura had me in and out, went the extra mile to ensure I made it out in time to hit another appointment. Pleasant. Efficient. Nice waiting area. What ...more could you ask for?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    DMartinez
    April 2, 2018

    They are always great in the service / part department

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    March 28, 2018

    Purchased an F-150 from Shawnta and couldn’t be happier. After initially looking found the perfect truck but it was just a bit out of the budget we se...t. She worked hard to get the deal done within budget. Fantastic experience and will recommend & return in the future.jack

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    A++ DEALER!!
    March 27, 2018

    GREAT STAFF AND EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE . HIGHLY RECOMMEND CHECKING WITH THEM FIRST FOR YOUR NEW CAR PURCHASE!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Mr. Estimate
    March 21, 2018

    I got an estimate to replace my Cab Mount Bushings & Hood Shock/Struts on #401134. It was 3x the price at another local Ford Authorized Repair locati...on. Susan Gunnell, Customer Care Advisor was very professional and kept me informed of what was going on, but the price was $2,400.43 higher for the same thing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer care
    March 16, 2018

    Very helpful sales reps. Jake did everything e could to make sure i was satusfied and was getting what i wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Leevon White review
    March 12, 2018

    I do not want to write a preview of my experience.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoNation Ford Jacksonville
10720 Philips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32256
New (888) 448-3190
Used (866) 984-2303
Service (877) 216-4946
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.