AutoNation Ford East

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 142 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
142 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Purchased a 2016 Fusion. Was extremley happy
    December 8, 2015

    Salesperson Brian was very helpful with all the questions I had about the purchase I would recommend you ask for him when looking for a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Regular service visit
    April 16, 2018

    They did the necessary work quickly and in the time stated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service repair
    April 2, 2018

    The service was great.. Everyone was friendly and curtious.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything more. Be safe on the road.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2015 Taurus Service
    March 26, 2018

    Service was done on time and with no faults found.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Robert
    March 21, 2018

    The people in the service department are so friendly and provide excellent service. The waiting area is always clean and comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchasing a car
    March 11, 2018

    The experience was great. Anthony made the experience wonderful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    AutoNation Wickliffe Dealership
    March 9, 2018

    Always pleasant, there's a good cup of coffee while waiting for my car and folks know me when I walk in the door!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    2014 Ford Fusion
    March 8, 2018

    Very fast and smooth. Never any pressure and the Staff was nice and PRO's. Not much else to say. I would go back for another purchase.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ernest, we're pleased our team delivered a quick and smooth purchasing experience. We hope to see you here again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing sales team & outstanding customer service
    March 5, 2018

    My experience at AutoNation Wickliffe was amazing.. the manager & sales staff provided outstanding customer service. A great dealership & a fantastic ...team

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Car Buying Experience!!
    February 21, 2018

    The manager as well as the salesman were fantastic! They worked with me to get me the best deal on my dream truck! I recommend anyone to go here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoNation Ford East
28825 Euclid Ave Wickliffe, OH 44092
New (888) 475-2173
Used (888) 713-1932
Service (888) 475-3974
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.