AutoNation Honda West Knoxville

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 327 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
327 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Buying Experience
    March 14, 2016

    Just purchased a new 2016 Accord Sport at AutoNation Honda Knoxville. They gave me a great deal, and Sean, the salesperson who assisted me throughout ...the buying process, was very professional and extremely helpful. I am very satisfied with my purchase, and would highly recommend AutoNation to anyone looking to purchase a new Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your response! Our greatest goal is for all our customers to feel that way when they drive away. If there is anything else we can do for... you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Purchasing a new vehicle
    April 12, 2018

    The buying time was excessive but it was evidently a very busy day for the staff.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Robert! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!


  • 3.0 out of 5
    2003 Honda Accord
    April 6, 2018

    Service rep, Joe Aragon, was very polite and professional. He explained the amount of time as well as the cost, it would take to find the leak causing... the trunk to fill with water. He was able to get my car back to me ahead of schedule. Later that day, I received an email to save 15% on repairs over $400 and $10 off an oil change - wish it was sent sooner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Odyssey oil change
    April 3, 2018

    Happy with the service! It was done in a timely basis and I had a coupon so had a good price on oil change and tire rotation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honda Element Air Bag Recall
    March 28, 2018

    From the first phone call with Nancy who set up my appointment, the process was an excellent experience. The staff were friendly, helpful, and courte...ous. The service was unbelievably fast, and I was extremely impressed with the overall experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recall replacement
    March 28, 2018

    Couldn’t have ask for better service. Don’t know why you need more words when a few will do.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very pleased at AutoNation Honda
    March 27, 2018

    AC failed and brought my 2008 Odyssey to Autonation Honda. Got quick, fair, complete repair. Service Advisor Robin Anderson was professional, person...al and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Exceptional Customer Service
    March 26, 2018

    Shaun listened to my concerns. Discussed options. Set a timely appointment. Replicated the issue I was having. Replaced the defective part and was ver...y friendly and assured me the issue would be rectified. You need a fleet of employees like him. TY very much Shaun for the great treatment and quality of service you provided me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    AutoNation
    March 24, 2018

    Great experience! We bought a CRV EXL from Carlos, who was very professional and patient. As we have not owned a Honda previously, he had a lot of exp...laining to do. He responded quickly to my online inquiry and numerous emails and phone calls. Once in the car, he set up what was essential and thoroughly explained all of the features . I highly recommend Carlos!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your feedback. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honda Accord - Knoxville AutoNation
    March 24, 2018

    I had my car serviced at AutoNation and Oscar my rep was very helpful in seeing that my car was fixed. There was a concern after the repair and Oscar ...took the car and checked it back out and showed me what he found. Thanks Oscar for all your help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoNation Honda West Knoxville
10117 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922
New (866) 984-5647
Used (877) 305-7061
Service (866) 893-9698
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.