Toyota of Glendora

(4.9) 116 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
116 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great Service
    February 4, 2015

    I had purchased a 2014 Toyota Camry from this dealership and my experience was good. The Internet salesman Tony was very knowledgable and good custome...r service. I would recommend them to a friend.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promise...s and providing a hassle-free service. The Toyota of Glendora Team


  • Self employee owner
    July 30, 2017

    I have very good experience with them. The quote is very honest and true. For some reason, I have to delay my purchase for about 1 year, I surely wi...ll go back to them next year. Thanks

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Toyota of Glendora's commitment to customer care and we...'re so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, The Toyota of Glendora Team


  • Laszlo
    April 3, 2017

    I truly appreciate the attitude of everyone I run across - they all want to help. Standing out above the rest is Mike Montgomery. He is the ultimate ...professional. I have worked with him for as long as I can remember - and I trust his advise and judgement explicitly. He has always delivered on perfect service and great results. I would go nowhere else.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate Mike and the rest of our service team. They do a fantastic job and we ar...e very happy that they always provide you with such great service! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Toyota of Glendora Team


  • Great service
    March 14, 2017

    I like the I don't have to wait to long for my service n they answer all my questions. They have a great shuttle service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad to hear that you were impressed with the service we offer here at Toyota of Glendora. If there is anything more we can do for you please come bac...k and see us anytime! Take care! The Toyota of Glendora


  • Great service
    March 13, 2017

    Genaro was very helpfully and the job was done at the time needed. His customer service was very helpful and fulfilled my needs for the car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do ...for you. The Toyota of Glendora Team


  • Outstanding Service
    March 13, 2017

    Polite service reps, fresh donuts, coffee and hot popcorn to make the wait appealing. Super fast expert service who could ask for more.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tyrone, we appreciate your kind words about our service department. Thank you for continually choosing Toyota of Glendora for your vehicle needs. Sin...cerely, The Toyota of Glendora Team


  • Great service
    March 13, 2017

    The process was very easy and everyone is so helpful. Kept me informed on the status of my service. Thank you team!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank YOU for leaving us such a great review, Desirae. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, The Toyota of Glendora Team


  • Great service
    March 13, 2017

    Awesome experience!! I didn't have an appointment and they still fixed the air conditioning on my 2006 Toyota Prius within one hour!! These guys are... unbelievable. I won't take my Toyotas to any other facility from now on.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, Mike! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. We will look forward... to seeing you again. The Toyota of Glendora Team


  • wondering why
    March 13, 2017

    Repairs were promptly done.....However, I had questions about the billing but the service rep said that no additional discounts were warranted because... there was an all over discount for the services done.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review, Joyce. If you have any further comments or questions you may contact Lila Salsman the Customer Relations Manager at 909 305...-2000 x 109 or email your comments to lilas@toyotaofglendora.com.


  • Great customer experience
    March 13, 2017

    Brandyn knows me by my name. So honored to have him as my customer rep.Very knowledgeable and full of charisma.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey, Geoffrey! Thank you for this great review! Brandyn is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! Sin...cerely, The Toyota of Glendora Team


Toyota of Glendora
1949 Auto Centre Dr Glendora, CA 91740
New (877) 544-9236
Used (877) 520-4492
Service (877) 548-7811
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.