Capital Eurocars

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 839 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
839 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Capital Eurocars from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    This was my first purchase from Capital Eurocrats. Claude was absolutely wonderful. He was attentive and took care to work within my timeline and bud...get to get me exactly what I wanted. I will never buy from another dealer. Love my car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Claude Rabbath

    Mercedes Benz Master Certified Sales Associate

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    While I have been a big fan of the Service Department at Capital Eurocars, I've never purchased a vehicle from here - until yesterday! I've been looki...ng for a very long time for a specific car and found it at this dealership. I was most fortunate to have Jessica Wade help me through the decision and purchase process. She is an energetic, friendly and dedicated employee. Her passion for helping people is obvious and she is very aware of the importance of the decision her client is facing. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable and I knew that Jessica was working hard to help me (which was most appreciated). I would highly recommend her if you are looking to purchase a vehicle - she's very good at her job!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Johnny Nash

    Mercedes Benz Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Jessica Wade was amazing to work with! She helped me pick out the perfect car without ever making me feel pressured or rushed. She is extremely know...ledgeable and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an enjoyable car buying experience, which we all know is rare!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    This was our first experience at Capital Eurocars and it was fantastic! Jessica Wade helped us find the perfect vehicle for our family all while makin...g it a stress-free process. We will definitely be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Great experience from start to finish. Claude was extremely helpful and answered any questions. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone t...hat is in the market for a BMW

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Claude Rabbath

    Mercedes Benz Master Certified Sales Associate

  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    I love coming here because of the service. Everyone in the parts and service departments are so nice and friendly. They work with you and do what they... can to meet the customer's needs. Anthony(Tony) & Parke and in the Mercedes department are awesome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    The customer service was great by John and the staff of Capital Eurocars. The service was great and they made sure I was well taken care of. I would ...gladly recommend others to Capitail Eurocars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Jessica was very helpful (and patient) in helping find the perfect model for me. Every person I have dealt with at Capital Eurocars - from sales to s...ervice - has been courteous and has gone above and beyond what most dealerships do .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Anthony Taylor help me with a service i needed for my car and saved me time and money.I was not able to meet any other employee. Thank you.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Claude worked with us to find just what we were looking for. We couldn???t be happier with everyone we worked with and the car is just perfect.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Claude Rabbath

    Mercedes Benz Master Certified Sales Associate

Capital Eurocars
3705 W Tennessee St Tallahassee, FL 32304
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.