Legacy Toyota

4.6 out of 5 4.6
257 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
257 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    Was in and out within and hour. Service rep was amazing and very professional. She made recommendations but was not pushy about anything. She also made... sure my mvp card was scanned.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    Mr. Artie Davis was very helpful explaining all of the new technology that my new Toyota Tacoma has available. I felt overwhelmed at first but Mr. Davis... was very patient and helped me program the navigation and multimedia system.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    excellent service legacy Toyota of Tallahassee has always service my tundra and I have never had any issue at all . Five stars on there service and employees

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    Chris Rice gave me outstanding service when I was in Tallahassee to buy a new car for my daughter I recommend everyone to go to that dealership by car... I appreciate it thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words about your experience. We hope you daughter loves car. We appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2018

    I just bought a new car today. Jay is the best salesman Ask for Jay for professional service. Call Legacy Toyota today for an appointment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2018

    Great, prompt service was well pleased. We were traveling to the Tampa area and had trouble with the car. The service department took us right away checked... out the car and sent us on our way in less than two hours

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2018

    Great salesman, Ron, who was very thorough and patient in showing us the possibilities and seeing that our car was delivered to us just as we wanted. There... was a glitch higher up in the hierarchy. What I would call the usual car dealership tango. Stick with it, though...in the end they were fair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2018

    Charged double what I was quoted . Spoke to manager said that was standard procedure for the service I have never had a service where the fluid cost as... much or more than the labor but I did here looked it up and my car only takes 4 to 6 quarts and I was charged for 16 at 10$ a quart thought it was a typing error but manager said it was correct never again will I use this dealer for anything if they do business that way

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    I needed a new truck and Legacy fulfilled my needs perfectly! Their staff was very helpful and friendly with no pressure and that’s the way any dealership... should be! Thanks Much!! I highly recommend Legacy Toyota!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Artie worked with me for 2 days to buy a new truck and was very patient and helpful. He made the experience a very good one. He went out of his way and... stayed to 10 pm to get the truck and paperwork ready. GOOD JOB ARTIE!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?