Legacy Toyota

4.6 out of 5 4.6
262 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
262 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2019

    ...my service representative was extremely courteous and efficient with a friendly and light hearted manner. she awoke me from a nap on the couch in the... showroom and took me to my car. I preferred the showroom to the lounge. hopefully she will assist me next time. ...love my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    Satisfied with repair and cost. Grateful that I could get emergency repairs completed as I was traveling. Work was completed timely and received phone... call when my vehicle was ready.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    Great buying process, no pressure sales or attempts at making the process overly complicated. Salesman Leroy Brown as well as Legacy believe in taking... care of the customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    My experience with Legacy Toyota is always positive and pleasant! Customer service is superb from the time I set the appointment to the time the service... is complete. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    In and out in less than an hour for routine maintenance. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Enjoyed the refreshments as well. All was good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    Was in and out within and hour. Service rep was amazing and very professional. She made recommendations but was not pushy about anything. She also made... sure my mvp card was scanned.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    Mr. Artie Davis was very helpful explaining all of the new technology that my new Toyota Tacoma has available. I felt overwhelmed at first but Mr. Davis... was very patient and helped me program the navigation and multimedia system.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    excellent service legacy Toyota of Tallahassee has always service my tundra and I have never had any issue at all . Five stars on there service and employees

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    Chris Rice gave me outstanding service when I was in Tallahassee to buy a new car for my daughter I recommend everyone to go to that dealership by car... I appreciate it thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words about your experience. We hope you daughter loves car. We appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2018

    I just bought a new car today. Jay is the best salesman Ask for Jay for professional service. Call Legacy Toyota today for an appointment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business!