Legacy Toyota

4.5 out of 5 4.5
251 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
251 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2018

    Great salesman, Ron, who was very thorough and patient in showing us the possibilities and seeing that our car was delivered to us just as we wanted. There... was a glitch higher up in the hierarchy. What I would call the usual car dealership tango. Stick with it, though...in the end they were fair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2018

    Charged double what I was quoted . Spoke to manager said that was standard procedure for the service I have never had a service where the fluid cost as... much or more than the labor but I did here looked it up and my car only takes 4 to 6 quarts and I was charged for 16 at 10$ a quart thought it was a typing error but manager said it was correct never again will I use this dealer for anything if they do business that way

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    I needed a new truck and Legacy fulfilled my needs perfectly! Their staff was very helpful and friendly with no pressure and that’s the way any dealership... should be! Thanks Much!! I highly recommend Legacy Toyota!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Artie worked with me for 2 days to buy a new truck and was very patient and helpful. He made the experience a very good one. He went out of his way and... stayed to 10 pm to get the truck and paperwork ready. GOOD JOB ARTIE!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2018

    I went to dealership with the word ..NO ringing in my ear but I met salesman Eric McNeil.. who coached me threw the process. Even when it looked like I... was going to hear another No he said he would do all he could to see me smiling in my new car.. After him and his Manager Faught and faught I finally got the word YES����.. Legacy Toyota will fight for you...Thanks Eric for never giving up..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    Our service & Service Advisor, Mr. Calvin Beauford were excellent. He is very thorough, professional, and friendly. Calvin is a tremendous asset to... Legacy Toyota and provides great customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    Representative Fred C. treated me as though he was pleased to help me find the exact car I wanted. When was the last time you felt that, while shopping?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I arrive at 7:30 my rep was there to assist me within minutes. Great customer service. I was able to get to work in 30 minutes. Hi

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I bought and have always had my Highlander serviced at Toyota of Tallahassee. Always a great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff and comfortable... waiting area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    I appreciate Ron and Vincent help in making our dream of owning a van possible We had a budget limit for the purchase and they helped us immensely. The... finance man when informing me of extra protective packages understood my budget limitations . We drove home in our van Thanks so much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?