Legacy Toyota

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 248 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
248 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Artie worked with me for 2 days to buy a new truck and was very patient and helpful. He made the experience a very good one. He went out of his way a...nd stayed to 10 pm to get the truck and paperwork ready. GOOD JOB ARTIE!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2018

    I went to dealership with the word ..NO ringing in my ear but I met salesman Eric McNeil.. who coached me threw the process. Even when it looked like ...I was going to hear another No he said he would do all he could to see me smiling in my new car.. After him and his Manager Faught and faught I finally got the word YES����.. Legacy Toyota will fight for you...Thanks Eric for never giving up..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    Our service & Service Advisor, Mr. Calvin Beauford were excellent. He is very thorough, professional, and friendly. Calvin is a tremendous asset t...o Legacy Toyota and provides great customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    Representative Fred C. treated me as though he was pleased to help me find the exact car I wanted. When was the last time you felt that, while shoppin...g?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I arrive at 7:30 my rep was there to assist me within minutes. Great customer service. I was able to get to work in 30 minutes. Hi

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I bought and have always had my Highlander serviced at Toyota of Tallahassee. Always a great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff and comfo...rtable waiting area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    I appreciate Ron and Vincent help in making our dream of owning a van possible We had a budget limit for the purchase and they helped us immensely. ...The finance man when informing me of extra protective packages understood my budget limitations . We drove home in our van Thanks so much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Mr Calvin Beauford was very helpful with my recent service experience. The technician was very helpful and thorough. He gave me above and beyond the i...nformation and advice for what I needed on my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    I always receive great customer service and not that much wait time during servicing of my vehicle. I would defiantly recommend Toyota for all your ca...r service needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    Great customer service. Amos Wright, is the man to get all your car repairs needed addressed. The wait time is short. My car is repaired well and I ne...ver have to return it when work is done!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?