New 888-775-1103 Dealer Website
Used 888-779-9688 Email Dealer
Service 888-780-3449

Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
170 lifetime reviews.
  • Really?!

    I have a good car and was simply looking to trade for a different model. Sent all info to the salesman regarding my trade and the car I was inter...


    Show Full Review

    I have a good car and was simply looking to trade for a different model. Sent all info to the salesman regarding my trade and the car I was interested in. Intent was to make sure the deal would work. He let me drive 25 minutes to the dealership to take 5 minutes to tell me the deal would not work. He also mentioned someone else looked at the car. I get it that my deal was not clean, but that was why I sent all the information to begin with. Sounded like the other buyer was a better deal for them. Was ridiculous that I had to drive that far to get news he could have given over the phone.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • camry

    Sales folks are extremely aggressive and very critical if you purchase from another dealership. Service section is good. Would not recommend buyi...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for servicing your vehicle with our dealership. We are sorry to hear that you did not have an equally good experience with our sales de...


    Show Full Review

    Sales folks are extremely aggressive and very critical if you purchase from another dealership. Service section is good. Would not recommend buying a car from Legacy.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for servicing your vehicle with our dealership. We are sorry to hear that you did not have an equally good experience with our sales department. We would appreciate the opportunity to find out more about your experience in order to improve the service we provide. Will you please contact our Customer Relations Manager, Tamara Swatts, at (850) 558-2347?


    Hide Full Review
  • Good experience at Legacy

    We visited Legacy to look for a car that was online. We spoke to the Internet manager and had a very pleasurable and informational discussion. He ...


    Show Full Review

    We visited Legacy to look for a car that was online. We spoke to the Internet manager and had a very pleasurable and informational discussion. He was very matter of fact about the car we were looking at but ended up not purchasing. When or if we go looking again,I would definitely consider Legacy for our next buying opportunity.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Great!

    Just got my first toyoyta! It's great and the service is really excellent! And I believe the price is also sweet!


    Show Full Review

    Just got my first toyoyta! It's great and the service is really excellent! And I believe the price is also sweet!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Service

    Hands down Amos Wright is one of the best service advisors at Legacy Toyota. He is patient, kind, and knowledgeable about the repairs your vehicle...


    Show Full Review

    Hands down Amos Wright is one of the best service advisors at Legacy Toyota. He is patient, kind, and knowledgeable about the repairs your vehicle needs. Amos goes over and beyond to make sure you are happy and your car gets the proper repairs. Also any questions and concerns about my vehicle were addressed so I could understand fully! I will definitely continue to have my vehicles serviced their!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Great Customer Service

    Legacy Toyota is my go to place to get repairs on both of my cars. I also purchased one of my cars their. Everytime I have an issue it is quickly ...


    Show Full Review

    Legacy Toyota is my go to place to get repairs on both of my cars. I also purchased one of my cars their. Everytime I have an issue it is quickly resolved without any hassle! Shout to my great service advisor and the entire Legacy Toyota staff that I come in contact with. I leave smiling everytime that's how great the customer service is!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • EXCELLENT SERVICE!!

    I own a 2007 Tundra and my wife owns a 2013 Highlander( Highlander purchased from Legacy). When we bring in either vehicle we are treated top not...


    Show Full Review

    I own a 2007 Tundra and my wife owns a 2013 Highlander( Highlander purchased from Legacy). When we bring in either vehicle we are treated top notch! Moses Brown and Rose Marie handle both of our vehicles and they are they best! Alan Blackburn has been a big part of the team over the years as well and just adds to the great experience! Thanks Legacy Toyota for the excellent service!!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Love my Toyota Tacoma

    Julian Weaver assisted me with my car shopping experience at Legacy Toyota. Julian was very pleasant and informative when I test drove 3 vehicles ...


    Show Full Review

    Julian Weaver assisted me with my car shopping experience at Legacy Toyota. Julian was very pleasant and informative when I test drove 3 vehicles on one occasion (Corolla, Camry, 4Runner) and 3 more vehicles on another occasion (new Tacoma, Highlander, used Tacoma). Julian explained the features to me and I was astonished at what is standard on the basic vehicle. My Tacoma has a screen for phone calls (Julian set up my phone and my husband's phone for us), 36 presets for radio stations (Julian set up our favorite stations for us), a back up camera, and a screen that shows your current gas mileage. Cruise control is standard equipment. Toyota has a wonderful warranty and we purchased an additional plan that will make all maintenance free for 72 months or 80,000 miles. JR was very helpful with setting up the additional warranty. I am very pleased with my purchase and am enjoying getting accustomed to my new vehicle.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Pleasant Car-Buying Experience

    The experience I had with Legacy Toyota's salesman, Terrance Fisher, was worth me taking the time to write a review. I, like many others, are not ...


    Show Full Review

    The experience I had with Legacy Toyota's salesman, Terrance Fisher, was worth me taking the time to write a review. I, like many others, are not fond of the car buying process. However, my experience with Legacy Toyota was a pleasant surprise. Mr. Fisher was knowledgeable, proficient and professional during the entire process. I felt in control of my car-buying experience. Thanks to my salesman who explained certain aspects of the process that I was not sure of, nor clear on. Love that the process has been stream-lined.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Legacy VIP Customer Service???

    How do I get someone at Legacy Toyota to help me? We purchased a 2011 Ford Expedition from Legacy in Nov. 2015 with full service contracts. Our ex...


    Show Full Review

    How do I get someone at Legacy Toyota to help me? We purchased a 2011 Ford Expedition from Legacy in Nov. 2015 with full service contracts. Our experience with the salesman and the business manager in the finance department was absolutely wonderful! We left the dealership very happy, looking forward to being a Legacy VIP customer. We scheduled our first service (oil change and tire rotation) in Feb. 2016. During the service appointment all four wheels/rims were severely damaged. Legacy denied responsibility but agreed to have the wheels/rims repaired by a local wheel/rim repair company. We returned to Legacy to have wheels/rims repaired and painted. The repair looked great except for one problem - wheels/rims were painted the wrong color. Legacy offered to have the repair company repaint with the correct paint color. After several weeks of waiting, wheel/rim repair company was not able to find the correct paint color and explained that they would contact Legacy with the new information and to wait for Legacy to contact us. After waiting for almost 6 weeks we called and left 2 voice mails with the service department director. The service director called over a week later explaining that he thought the second repair had been completed and that he was not aware of the current problem. He told us he would check into the situation with the repair company and call us back. That was a week ago. In the mean time I need to have a tire/wheel balancing service done on my vehicle in order to travel out of town for my aunt’s funeral in Memphis, TN. The tires/wheels were never balanced after the "repair". We went to Legacy today to see about having the tires/wheels balanced under our current service contract. The service manager recognized us and did not seem eager to help. My husband said hello, introduced himself and offered his hand to shake the man's hand. The service manager, with his hands in his pockets, just stared at my husband's hand and without shaking hands, informed us that he knew who we were. After he did not ask how he could help us, my husband asked if we could schedule getting the tires/wheels balanced under our service contract. The service manager told us he could not help us because of the ongoing "repair" situation and we would have to come back in on Monday to speak with the service director. What is so frustrating about all of this is that the service contracts, we purchased with the vehicle, will cover the repair and/or the replacement of the damaged wheels/rims under the terms of the contract, as well as cover the service for tire/wheel balancing. I do not understand why Legacy is making this so very difficult. Simply replace the wheels/rims under the terms of the contract and balance my tires/wheels please!

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review