Tillman Automotive Company

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 47 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
47 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • THANK YOU
    February 17, 2018

    Jessie, thank you so much! Came in today thinking i was looking around and bought my first car!!!!! It was a great experience and i am so happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car
    April 21, 2018

    Bought a car from OG McClain at Tillman's Automotive. His customer service was excellent and he got me what I wanted! Great job and nice car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tillman’s is the best!
    April 9, 2018

    As soon as I stepped foot on the lot O.G. was at our service. The entire experience was pleasant and conducted in a timely fashion. i would recommend ...anyone looking for a quality used vehicle, friendly staff and speedy service to shop here! I loved my experience and I’m thankful to have driven off the lot with a beautiful car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great
    March 21, 2018

    Words can't describe the GREAT experience I had with OG The car Salesman. He was nothing but Nice & HONEST. He helped me with every question & issue I... had. He even gave me my $20 bill back I dropped on the floor the next day I came in. I RECOMMEND TILLMAN TO ANYONE!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    March 10, 2018

    Great Experience Purchasing My Car My Salesman Got Me In Out No Problems Looking Forward To Recommending To Family And Friends Very Productive And Mak...ing Sure I Was Comfortable In The Car I Purchased

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    See OG McClain @ Tillman Auto on Main St
    March 5, 2018

    Tillman Automotive is hands down, THE BEST PLACE IN ALL OF JACKSONVILLE AND ORANGE PARK FLORIDA TO BUY A "NICE" USED VEHICLE! O.G. McClain went above ...and beyond to put me the 2017 Dodge Journey that I had specifically researched for over a year. I assure you, that isn't an easy task considering I have no credit w/ a very poor score! I had visited over 12 dealerships in a year and rejected by ALL! However, Tillman Auto not only got me into the vehicle I wanted for so long, they also found a lender to finance me w/ a small interest rate and payments! The SUV was sold @ the lowest amount I found within a 200 mile radius of my home! WOW! JUST WOW!! O.G. made the process so smooth and quick! He's been with the company for several years and REALLY KNOWS CARS and financing!! Also, a big shout out to KAYLA who originally answered my call, answered questions, and didn't leave until I finished the evening of 2/22/18!! They have the BEST selection and prices in town! I will continue to return and refer others to O.G. and Kayla for future vehicle purchases! Thank you O.G. and Kayla, you and the company are unbeatable!! I love these people!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best looking Car
    September 15, 2017

    Runs Great. Great looking Car. Best shape of most cars this age. It turns eyes whenever we drive it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Tommy, Thank you for the great review. Glad to hear that you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Matt from Jax Beach
    September 6, 2017

    Went to Tillman Auto on new Kings rd looking for a Charger. George did not have one on his lot but said he can get me one within a few hours. He calle...d and texted me a few pictures. I went back and he had a great looking Charger and we worked out a deal. Thanks George I will tell my ship mates that are looking for a car to call you . Matt

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Matt, Thank you for the review. Please tell your friends and family to see George for their next car.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Inventory Clerk
    August 29, 2017

    Excellent price, beautiful vehicle! The folks there made this process so easy and fast! Excellent across the board!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful experience buying my Mazda!!
    August 25, 2017

    This was the best car buying experience I have ever had I was treated fairly and respectfully and I got a great deal I would highly recommend this dea...lership to anyone wanting a quality car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Wendy, Thank you for the review. Please tell your friends and family to consider Tillman Automotive Company for their next car purchase.


Tillman Automotive Company
3207 N Main Street Jacksonville, FL 32206
Used (904) 746-4387
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.