Honda of Bay County

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 78 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
78 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • A Pleasure
    April 23, 2012

    They were a pleasure to work with. They were able to entertain us throughout our visit, kept us laughing at their stories while we waited for our pape...r work to be completed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are more than happy that we could provide you with a wonderful car-buying experience. If there is anything we can do to further your satisfaction, ...please let us know.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Grandmother
    April 12, 2018

    Thanks for a painless buying experience. Honda is great, salesman was attentive, and courteous and more positive words to fill the 25 word minimum. Th...anks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Esther! We are thrilled that you had a painless car buying experience!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Service Adviser, Jason, was EXCELLENT!!!
    March 23, 2018

    Our service adviser, Jason, was very knowledgeable and treated us extremely well. Uortunately, dealer service costs continue to be disproportionately ...high compared to other ASE certified facilities.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jeff for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Exceptional Experience
    March 20, 2018

    James Parr and Mike Behr were exceptional and made the buying process very easy. They did not pressure us at all and went out of their way to make my ...wife and I very comfortable. I would would definitely recommend either of these guys to anyone I know.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dave, thank you for your kind words for both James and Mike!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    An Excellent Experience
    March 20, 2018

    We had a pleasant car-buying experience! Our sales rep Mike provided excellent service by answering all our questions throughout the process. Everyon...e at the dealership was friendly and helpful in insuring our wishes were met.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jim for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    77777
    February 26, 2018

    Over the top customer care. Had problem but Mr. Boatright went out of his way to help with making sure customer was taken care of! More business shoul...d operate this way. Great job the team ended up doing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for Mike, we appreciate it Susan!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service visit
    February 12, 2018

    Very friendly and helpful. Service tech answered all of my questions. Waiting area comfortable and snacks and coffee available. Will definitely ret...urn. Very highly recommended

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words John, we appreciate your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Senior Director of Food Safety and Quality
    February 7, 2018

    We had a very favorable experience. We were greater by a salesperson, but given our space. We did not feel like we were being ‘hounded’. When we ne...eded help it was there for us. Our salesperson Chad and salesperson in ltraining Danielle were professional and courteous. I am generally not a fan of the car buying experience. However, this was one of my b

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jack for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward ...to your next visit!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Simple Oil Change Not So Simple
    January 31, 2018

    I paid nearly $60.00 for an oil change. I had a $25.00 off service coupon and the oil change still cost me $30.00 dollars. Why is my Honda Pilot run...ning bad since I left from there... No way I'm taking it back ever again. Service was horrid. I tell everyone at work and many already knew. I wish they had informed me.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Melvin, We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at (850) 763-5495. I would like an o...pportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you. Mike Boatwright Service Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honda CRV
    January 29, 2018

    Excellent customer service and willingness to go above and beyond for customer satisfaction. Thank you James for your perseverance in finding my new c...ar for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for being our customer, We appreciate your review of James!


Honda of Bay County
3601 E 15th St Panama City, FL 32404
New (850) 532-6933
Used (850) 252-4735
Service (850) 252-4723
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.