Panama City Toyota

4.1 out of 5 (4.1) 20 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
20 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great people
    March 24, 2014

    On 3/10/2014, I purchased a 2014 Camry from Toyota of Panama City, Florida. My purchase was an easy transaction due to the sales representative, Ramse...y Parnell. He was very helpful with his knowledge of the car and his pleasant character in making the deal. I was then sent to the finance department for the final paperwork. Branden Lamberson was patient in his explanation of the financing and warranties that were available. The transition of driving a truck for many years (my trade in) to driving a car has been easily excepted with the help from the staff at Panama City Toyota. I have since recommended the dealership to my friends. One of which has purchased a Camry also. I appreciate the feeling of a fair purchase and an honest dealership. Thank You, Janet Strickland

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Oil change
    February 21, 2018

    Took my mother in-laws car in for oil change and tire rotation. Never have I did this at any other facility, that they did not top of wiper fluid.Her ...fluid was way down I hope they put the 50 cents they saved to good use.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Registered Nurse
    February 5, 2018

    I purchased a 2018 Toyota Camry from Panama City Toyota. Blake Mulligan, my sales representative went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied w...ith my purchase. He took more than enough time to make sure I was knowledgeable about each vehicle I inquired about. Almost like shopping for a car with your dad, brother, or uncle; I felt secure And comfortable with my purchase. Being a nurse, I meet a lot of people throughout the week and I have bragged on Blake’s excellent customer service skills, knowledge of cars, and inventory. Even after my purchase was final, he stayed late to make sure I knew how to utilize the many features of my car! It was a pleasure shopping with Blake! Pa

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    4Runner
    January 24, 2018

    Excellent customer service! Went above and beyond and made an effort to meet my needs and make the lease possible. Appreciative for the patience an...d excellent customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Dreamer123
    January 20, 2018

    Work d with Alleia. Nice sales person and vailable by phone and text. Gave honest advice. Tried to help us get our dream car.facilities were not very ...inviting, cramped and based out of trailers.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy Toyota Camary Owner!!!
    January 16, 2018

    The best car buying experience ever!!! John Nicholson made the entire process enjoyable, from the search of the perfect vehicle through the purchase. ...During delivery he made sure I understood everything on the car and followed up after to ask if I had any questions. I have bought several vehicles from John Nicholson and will definitely buy my next car at Panama City Toyota!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    4RunnerTRD
    January 16, 2018

    John Nicholson & Rocky Mount were great to work with! We will back in The near future as our car needs arise . Love our pro

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Daniel Cook is the best!!!
    November 14, 2017

    Thank you Daniel Cook for make my car buying experience easy! He is the best salesman I’ve come across.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Panama City toyota
    October 21, 2017

    I was very pleased with the service that I received and I would recommend to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tim M
    October 20, 2017

    Purchased a 2015 Camry and the experience was exceptional. Chris Way was the sales rep who sold me my car and he went above and beyond to make the exp...erience a positive one. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was honest and not pushy. He even offered to pick me up at work during lunch to test drive one of the vehicles I was interested in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Panama City Toyota
959 W 15th St Panama City, FL 32401
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.