Keffer Kia

(4.6) 250 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.6
250 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Keffer Kia from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • I love my car. I had a very good experience .
    June 30, 2017

    We enjoyed our buying experience with Harmonica Jim. Loved his jazzy little tunes.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • My first and only stop to buy a car!
    February 7, 2018

    I drive a lot for work, and my old car did not have a warranty, so I was constantly worried about affording important fixes. I needed something with l...ow mileage that would be reliable. Coach listened to my needs and price point, and got me a better deal than I hoped for when I came in! I love my new car, and the whole buying experience was low pressure. Coach was only determined to make sure I was comfortable and happy.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great car buying experience
    December 23, 2017

    Nice guys to work with, seem fair and honest. Dealt with Lee (salesperson) and Bryan (Sales Manager)

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great place to buy from
    December 14, 2017

    Very friendly staff they do whatever they can to make you have a great experience

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Kia Soul
    December 9, 2017

    Went to purchase a used car but ended up with a new one. Great buying incentives.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Referral bonus
    November 8, 2017

    Was very happy with my sales of my car but extremely disappointed about the referral bonus .It's been 6 months since my referral and I still have not ...seen my check very disappointed in this facility

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kathleen, I'm very sorry you haven't received your referral bonus. We really appreciate you being a customer and your referral. Please contact me o...n Monday and I will get this taken care of for you. My apologies and thank you for bringing this to my attention. My email is steve.dodge@kefferkia.com. Thanks, Steve Dodge - General Manager


  • 2012 Soul service to NEW 2017 Soul+ sale
    October 31, 2017

    I went in for service on my 2012 Kia Soul and drove home in a new 2017 Kia Soul+. While waiting I asked to see a new 2017 Kia Soul with a backup camer...a. Eddie Johnson was the sales consultant who helped me. He was great and a pleasure to work with that day. He answered all my questions and concerns. I love my new Kia Soul+. Thanks Eddie for continuing with great customer service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Rhonda, Thank you for writing this great review. We are happy to hear about your fantastic experience and Eddie Johnson will certainly appreciate ...that you mentioned him... he's definitely an asset to the team. He hope you enjoy your NEW 2017 Soul, and remember, we have a referral bonus program! Thanks again, Steve Dodge - General Manager


  • Great customer Service
    October 24, 2017

    Coach was great to work with. Kept us laughing and took care of our needs!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi DK, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your fun and great experience with Coach. He'll certainly appreciate that you mentioned him...... we're lucky to have him and glad you agree. He hope you enjoy your NEW Kia, and remember, we have a referral bonus program! Thanks again, Steve Dodge - General Manager


  • Excellent service!
    October 18, 2017

    Harmonica Jim was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and eager to help us with anything we needed throughout the entire process. Keffer Kia of Moore...sville was very pleasant and great to work with. I really felt like they were concerned about what was going to be best for me not just making the most money.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • buying car
    October 10, 2017

    working with coach and guy was great they worked endlessly to put me in the car we wanted thx keffer kia

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Keffer Kia
271 W Plaza Dr Mooresville, NC 28117
New (888) 289-9067
Used (888) 363-2904
Service (888) 252-8357
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.