Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

New 888-358-9724 Dealer Website
Used 877-384-2032 Email Dealer
Service 888-703-3356

Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Sales 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Service 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Mon 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Closed
{{currentIndex + 1}} of 1

Reviews

4.7
Average based on 153 reviews.
  • BIG SURPRISE-No Pressure, No haggling, No headache

    I was looking for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and had been working with 3 other dealerships prior to contacting Hill Kelly Dodge. I explained to eac...

    Dealer Response

    Valerie, a big thank you from us! Your fantastic all-across-the-board 5 Star Review is really appreciated and I'll make sure those involved with ...


    Show Full Review

    I was looking for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and had been working with 3 other dealerships prior to contacting Hill Kelly Dodge. I explained to each dealership how I was pressured and treated badly with my last vehicle purchase (Bob Tyler Toyota was my worst experience ever) and asked that I NOT be pressured. I also asked for one solid fair price because I did not want to haggle over price, I just wanted the best price up front. ONLY ONE Dealership honored my wishes. Hill Kelly Dodge! I've purchased 4 vehicles in the past and each purchase was a hassle and frustration for me. This was the first GOOD experience I've ever had at ANY dealership in the Pensacola, Crestview, and Ft. Walton Beach areas. -Mr. James Smith was my first point of contact. He works in the Internet department and did not waste any time providing me with exactly what I asked for. He listened and respected my wishes. I received a good fair price the very first time. There was no haggling and NO pressure. When I arrived at the dealership.... LATE. I might add, EVERYONE was extremely nice to me and did not make me feel uncomfortable whatsoever. Even though I was late and they were closing, they stayed late to help me and did it with a smile, which shocked me. And, by the way, their smiles were not fake either. They genuinely gave me the impression they were perfectly fine staying to help me. James Smith had already given all of my info and expectations over to the salesman, Rodney Colvin, by the time I arrived at Hill Kelly. Rodney Colvin was instrumental in showing me the vehicle and teaching me things I needed to know about my new vehicle. He said I could call him anytime if I had any questions. Once it was time to pay for my vehicle, Rodney introduced me to Chuck Moran in Finance. I was thinking to myself.... "Here we go.... this is where they'll try to sell it for a higher price than what was quoted.", However, to my surprise, the bottom line was LOWER than what I was quoted. I honestly couldn't be more happy with this vehicle purchase and WILL be buying all other vehicles from Hill Kelly in the future. When you go to Hill Kelly to purchase your new vehicle, IF you feel that you are getting anything less than great service, I would encourage you to find the Manager, Dennis, to let him know your expectations are not being met. I give you my word.... he really cares and WILL address your concerns and do what he can to resolve any issues. I would also recommend James Smith, Rodney Colvin, and Chuck Moran for the process as a whole. I am extremely pleased with my vehicle AND the purchase over all. In closing I'd just like to say.... Hill Kelly cares about EVERY purchase, EVERY Sale, EVERY customer...and doesn't just want your business ONE time.... but rather, they want to earn your trust and business for all future purchases too. They are definitely a cut above in the Dealership market.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Valerie, a big thank you from us! Your fantastic all-across-the-board 5 Star Review is really appreciated and I'll make sure those involved with your purchase and shopping experience receive a copy. We believe in going the extra mile and we do truly listen to our customers and honor their requests. Hill-Kelly thanks you for saying we have earned your trust and future business ... you made our day :)


    Hide Full Review
  • Great sales team!

    Bought a preowned 2009 Hyundai Santa fe from Hill Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep today. I should say, I bought a 2009 Hyundai Santa Few from Ashley Con...


    Show Full Review

    Bought a preowned 2009 Hyundai Santa fe from Hill Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep today. I should say, I bought a 2009 Hyundai Santa Few from Ashley Conlin at Hill Kelly Dodge today. Because although the dealership is wonderful and full of wonderful people, Ashley went above and beyond to get us in a great car at a great price. This lady knows her stuff and talk about tenacity! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend that anyone, family friend or stranger, ask for Ashley the next time you want to buy a new or preowned vehicle from an honest and exemplary salesperson that truly has your best interest in mind!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Got us back on the road quickly

    We were on the road travelling away form home and you guys did a great job getting us back on the road in a few hours even though you were busy th...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, Linda! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. We plan to cont...


    Show Full Review

    We were on the road travelling away form home and you guys did a great job getting us back on the road in a few hours even though you were busy that day. BTW, you have the nicest waiting room I have ever seen, ANYWHERE!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, Linda! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. And don't forget to take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Facebook. Best regards, David Lanier, dlanier@hillkellydodge.com, 888-259-9107


    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews

Service & Repair

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since June 1999

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram will take the time to get to know what you want, and work with you to ensure that's exactly what you have when you leave. That holds just as true for used car customers as it does for new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM customers.
Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram also boasts a state-of-the-art auto repair shop where our highly skilled team of technicians perform routine maintenance as well as other car services, such as auto-glass repairs, transmission repairs, and wheel repairs.
To learn more about Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Rams impressive inventory and rave-worthy service, contact us today

"Proudly serving Pensacola"