Boch Honda

4.6 out of 5 4.6
2117 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
2117 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Boch Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2019

    Wow what a run around. Over a week to get a deal via email. Awful. Then make arrangements to get there two hours away. I look online for directions... and the car is gone. I ask chrisopont soun says sold yesterday. It sold fast lol. NO NOT LOL. I would have drove there for what. He knew exactly the car we were negotiating on. If that is how Boch does business. I’ll stay in western mass and do business. Not right a very bad practice. Don’t go there until u verify car is there.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2019

    I have a infinity push to start so now that's all I'm looking for in a car so I asked the guy at the service stop.if they had any push to start Honda he... said yes then I walked out to the showroom then boom saw the new crv I was in love. Thank you Boch Honda

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • October 23, 2018

    I bought a used 2016 CRV at Boch Honda. I was debating between the CRV or the RAV4 and Kelvin gave me all the pros and cons between both vehicles and why... I should buy the CRV. I hate the whole car experience process and he made me feel comfortable and not like I was being screwed over.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Almon

    Sales Manager/Team Leader

    (3.9) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2019

    I got price thru their internet team. They were very supportive and provided Good price and customer service. Sales person was very helpful and provided... all the details about vehicle features.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Crv for you 5-star rating and excellent feedback! We're happy to hear of your experience here with us and we hope to see you again!


    Worked with:
    Amine Abad

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 233 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2019

    Thanks to Amadou was a great experience! I will recommend this dealership to my family and friends. I hope to continue the business with Boch Honda.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Yumiaristy for your feedback! We're glad to hear of your experience with us and we will certainly let Amadou know as well. We look forward ...to seeing you again!


    Worked with:
    Amadou Barry

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2019

    John made the buying experience very pleasant. He was honest and upfront and worked to get me the best deal. Highly recommend Working with John!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi DGiampa73,Thank you for your 5-star rating and positive feedback! We're glad to hear about your experience with us and we will certainly let John k...now as well. Congrats on your new purchase and we hope to see you again!


    Worked with:
    John O'Connor

    Sales & Leasing Advisor/Consultant

    (4.8) 85 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2019

    Philipe Pinto was our sales person. He was great. He worked with our needs and was very professional. I recommended him. Only thing Boch needs to improve... is the post sales process when getting your inspection sticker.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi BC,Thank you for your feedback and 5-star rating! We're so glad to hear about your recent visit with us and we will definitely let Philipe know as ...well. Congrats on your new car and we look forward to seeing you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2019

    Would highly recommend buying a car from Boch Honda and working with Amadou Barry. He went above and beyond to make sure we got what we were looking for... and made sure the car was ready when promised.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Amadou Barry

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2019

    I was able to find the car I wanted at nearly the price I wanted. I was made to wait a little longer than I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Juldeh Barrie

    sales associate

    (4.7) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2019

    The dealership was great with good customer service and overall ease of buying a car. The only issue was the negotiation on the trade in car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?