Rusty Wallace Honda

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 77 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
77 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 6, 2017

    Like the information they send me about used cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    I sent my daughter there to purchase a new CRV. No one would help her purchase a vehicle . Everyone just blames everybody else and it appears to me ...that all the salesman care about is their commissions.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    The folks at Rusty Wallace Honda are top-notch! They helped make my car-buying experience a positive one, and were very patient and supportive during ...my decision-making process. Adam Ezell in sales is superb at what he does. Manager Travis is wonderful, adding to the fun of picking out my new car. And Randy Owens in Service is excellent, always exceeding expectations and has provided excellent customer service since buying my first Honda there 15 years ago. I highly recommend RW Honda, and if you're in the market for a new car, be sure to see Adam, he'll take good care of ya.'

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    No hassle, straightforward answers, honest dealership. My salesman, Jim Aycock, is the best I've ever dealt with. He was knowledgeable, friendly, help...ful, not pushy in any way. The finance specialist and service technicians were all helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership and my salesman, Jim Aycock.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    I would recommend my family and friends to ask for Sean Baldwin. He is an amazing salesmen and will give you a great deal!Ask for Sean and he will fi...x up

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    Sean Baldwin was a pleasure to work with. We went to look for a future purchase and the offer made was too good to pass by. Thank you for a pleasant ...and easy buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    Jim Aycock is great to work with at Rusty Wallace Honda. This is our third Honda purchase from Jim. We will be back. Finance office is very easy to wo...rk with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    Awesome experience buying a new car and the salesman Jim Aycock was very helpful and would highly recommend him to all my friends and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    My family has been doing business with Jim Aycock for over thirty years and I wouldn’t trust anyone else. He is honnest, trustworthy, and professional.... Mr. Aycock’s dedication to great customer services makes the car buying process a lot easier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    My family has been doing business with Jim Aycock for over thirty years and I wouldn’t trust anyone else. He is honnest, trustworthy, and professional.... Mr. Aycock’s dedication to great customer services makes the car buying process a lot easier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Rusty Wallace Honda
109 Callahan Dr Knoxville, TN 37912
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.