Faulkner Honda

(4.9) 592 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
592 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Faulkner Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Nice Buying Experience--Very Good
    April 2, 2015

    First of all, it was an easy experience. I went through Internet sales. Since you were at the price I wanted, I went with your dealership and it was... very good. I am often in Harrisburg on business for PSEA so I will be using your service dept which I have heard from some of my colleagues is very good. To me, the best part of the experience is you were ready for me when I arrived. No messing around and my vehicle was ready to go. I like that. I also dealt with just one person at your dealership when I got there and not three or four others. That is very good. Alexander is excellent. Also had a good experience with Hank.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Joseph! The goal of the Faulkner Honda Harrisburg team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasin...g process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content. Pete Bonafede General Sales Manager Faulkner Honda 717-232-8800 ext. 3311


  • Battery connection recall
    December 21, 2017

    Service was prompt. attendant was very thorough. Made me feel like my business with him was very important to him. I will come back again.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • Good experience for someone who hates buying a new car.
    November 18, 2017

    I do not like buying a new car, but it went quite well with Shana for my sales person. She did not use the hard sell tactics I have run into at other ...dealers. It still takes a full afternoon to make decisions and finalize the deal. And I dolike the car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • we brought all 4 of our car there and is all with Alex
    September 10, 2017

    we brought all 4 of our car with Alex last 10 yrs. He is awesome! Alex will work with you to find the right car

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • New car purchase
    August 24, 2017

    I have been buying cars from this dealership for over 30 years the best service the best price and customer service

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lisa Garacia, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Thank you again....


  • New Odyssey Purchase
    June 19, 2017

    Met with Dan. Spent two hours the previous day. Agreed to meet again after I made an offer. I did. Anticipated buying the car we drove. Felt that we ...were reasonably close because the offer was not turned down or tweaked. Having made an appointment we waited 30 minutes upon arrival. Ok. Went through the process of evaluating the trade in. He asked me to track down the current balance on the loan for the trade in as he was working another client. After all that and 1.5 hours later Dan provided a very sketchy offer that was not even close and a value for the trade in almost $9k off published values. A NO would have saves us both considerable time, an employer personal day, and hard feelings. I will not recommend this dealership to anyone.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us.


  • Faulkner Honda, Harrisburg, Pa
    May 24, 2017

    Great experience. Extremely happy with service performed and dealing with staff members.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard Woodworth, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Faulkner Honda Harrisburg! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!


  • Car Purchase
    May 23, 2017

    its good. got for good rate with out any negotiation.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Sankara, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Faulkner Honda Harrisburg. We're happy we could meet your expectations!


  • Awesome service
    May 23, 2017

    Very easy booking appointment. Staff is professional and courteous! Waiting room is very comfortable.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!


  • Great
    May 19, 2017

    I went into the dealership to look at the Honda Odyssey for my wife. The salesman was Dan Kiem he took time and answered all of my questions and made ...it easy. Everyone made the experience great and I'm glad that the 2017 Odyssey was a huge surprise for Mothers Day.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Dan at Faulkner Honda Harrisburg. Thank you fo...r allowing us to help make it a special Mother's Day! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a fantastic day.


Faulkner Honda
2008 Paxton St Harrisburg, PA 17111
New (717) 910-4114
Used (717) 910-4105
Service (717) 303-5958
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.