World Ford Pensacola

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 54 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
54 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 18, 2017

    I was pleased with the service from World Ford and I really look forward working with them to purchase my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Malassia for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    The staff and our salesman Westley were outstanding. I highly recommend them when shopping for a new or used vehicle. I love my Ford Escape!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your business with us again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    We love World Ford Pensacola. They have taken good care of us. No price gouging or nickel and diming to get the bill up on purchase of the vehicle or ...service. Maybe a little pressure to purhace additional warranties but otherwise 5 stars. We will be back and highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    Best overall experience, in every way, that I have ever had. Thanks World Ford. And thank you Marco, Adam and Jason for everything. I appreciate all o...f you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Frank for your kind words about our staff! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    Took my 2016 Fusion in for service. Great customer service from Dan Blocker and the entire team. Excellent service from the shuttle also. Highly recom...mend!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    Michelle is a constant professional with outstanding communication skills. She gets the job done and would love to see her move up in the company

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Thorne for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    Communication was above and beyond. Truck was done ahead of schedule and the price was fair. Thank you I will be back. Everyone was very friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you F. for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    Facility is clean, but when you have to come back three times to get the issue figured out, I'm glad I had a service rep like Jerry to correspond wh...at was going on and to get things figured out. Keep it up Jerry. Give that man a raise!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Fisher for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    Very Happy with the way Brandy was able help me with my Expedition. I had new tires installed on my Expedition and new brake light.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Rodney for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    Received a Notice of Recall on my 2018 F150 for the EBrake. Scheduled the appointment on line, showed up 15 minutes early. Also mentioned a concern ...about TPMS not being correct. EBrake was a visual inspection of a clip. Had both concerns taken care of in less than 25 minutes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jeff for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!