White Allen Honda

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 224 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
224 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 19, 2018

    My husband and I were very impressed with this dealership, staff, and the selections of vehicles there were! Our saleman was very knowledgeable and he...lpful in purchasing our vehicle! The staff was friendly and willing to help! The dealership itself was very clean and they even had a kids area for our children to play in while we talked with the cars salesman! We will definitely purchase all future vehicles here and would recommend this dealership to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You Ashley for your kind words and 5 star rating. We are glad you chose us to purchase your Honda Odyssey.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Everyone very helpful, especially Walt and DArcy and their desire to make this a smooth process!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    I contacted them about buying a 2016 Honda Accord Coupe Touring edition. The person I talked to was extremely nice, but what happened was far from ok.... Don't get me wrong, they were very accommodating with regards to pictures and questions, however what they did was unforgivable. On the first day of talking the person I was talking to gave me an out the door price of $24,750. After talking for a few days to other dealers, we ended up finalizing a deal of $24,500 with White Allen Honda. After agreeing upon this price, through both text and on the phone, the saleswoman texted me and said she told me the wrong price. It was not $24,500, it was $25,500. Now if we only said the original price one time over the phone, I might be able to give her the benefit of the doubt and maybe it was an honest mistake. However she told me the price multiple times, over text.. email... and finally on the phone. However once we agreed to buy the car, she jumped the price $1,000. This is obviously not ok, so if you're looking at buying a car from White Allen Honda just be careful and aware. Their word means nothing, get everything in a contract.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    I was greeted immediately when I came in for my 30,000-mile service. I was given a quote and sat in the comfortable waiting area with wifi. I was to...ld it might take an hour and a half, but it only took about an hour. The cost of the service was almost exactly the same as the estimate. Everyone at White Allen is friendly, professional and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for having the confidence in letting us work on your car. We appreciate your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    I've been coming to the service department at White Allen Honda since the early '90's. They are consistently excellent; very friendly, ...professional and they enjoy a deservedly terrific reputation in the area as the best in quality workmanship. I've known the Dale, the service manager, for many, many years. He is the very personification of professionalism, experience and knowledge. It's always a pleasure to interact with Dale and his crew. In over 25 years of using this service department, I can say no others come close. I've occasionally visited other service department (White Allen might not have been available on short notice, etc) and I always wished I had planned better so I'd never have needed to end up anywhere else. This is one of those businesses that are so good that they stand out in a region as one of the "go-to" places. They truly provide best in-class service. Hope this helps!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eric, THANK YOU for your kind words and fantastic review. We appreciate your many years of trusting White Allen for your service needs.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    We had a great experience. Thank you very much. Love our new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and review. Enjoy your new Honda.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Every one was professional and service was timely.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kate, Thank you for the review and trusting us to work on your Honda. If we can improve on anything, please let us know.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Had yet another outstanding new vehicle buying experience with Brian Shults and the rest of the team at White-Allen Honda in Dayton.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    THANK YOU for your review and kind words. Our job is to keep you satisfied with our service, enjoy your new Honda.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    I went in to talk to a Sales Rep about how much the car I want would cost. He answered all my questions and made himself available to answer any futur...e questions I had. When I went to get my car they showed me many features it has.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kinsey, Thank you for your business. We are happy that Randy Reed made your purchase easier. If you have any questions, please call or stop in and we ...will get you the answers. Enjoy your new Honda Civic.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    I came in to get my headlight changed and to make an appointment for the next week for a regular maintenance check. They were able get me in that morn...ing for both services. That saved me from having to come back the next week for the maintenance check. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Thomas for the great review. We are glad we were able to get you in right away for your service.


White Allen Honda
630 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405
New (937) 999-2319
Used (937) 660-8676
Service (937) 660-8917
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.