Sandy Sansing Mazda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
549 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
549 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2019

    This was my first car buying experience and paul really worked hard to make it happen. I had minimal credit, but proof of a great job and needed an even... better car for my newest promotion. I love my little red car, it's absolutely perfect and I'm glad that I was able to get in and out in under 1.5hrs. I felt very comfortable and really hit it off with Joel. Will recommend in the future. :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on the new promotion and on your awesome new ride. There is nothing quite like your first time car buying experience. We are happy to ...hear that we were able to make it memorable. Please enjoy!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2019

    I'd come to a place of having to "accept" that it was time to trade in my 2012 Xterra and get into another vehicle. Juggling work, family life, and little... leave on the books with my employer, I wasn't looking forward to "car shopping" after my workday ended. In fact, I was pretty stressed. However, when I told Paul exactly what I was looking for over the phone, he already had some vehicles to show me when I arrived to the dealership. He was very in tune with wanting to ensure whatever vehicle choice I made was the BEST fit for me and my family of four. There was no pressure with our interactions whatsoever, which is something I highly value. Thank you, Paul, for helping me select the 2018 Murano SL that fit our needs (not to mention the extra bells and whistles). You deserve a raise for your attention to detail, customer service, and drive to make your buyers walk away beyond satisfied! I'm telling everyone I know to go see Paul at Sandy Sansing Mazda in Pensacola!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear that Paul was able to find a vehicle that fit your needs. We try to make the car buying process personalized and convenient for ...each customer and we are happy that you received this experience. Please enjoy the new ride.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2019

    My husband was specifically looking for a Mazda MX5 to buy, and he located a white one that fit everything he wanted at Sandy Sansing Mazda. This was... our first time working with the SS Maxda team and I have to say they ALL made us feel like long time customers and friends. There was never a time that we felt pressured or that we couldn't get an answer to a question in both a timely and professional manner. Our sales rep John Nowak was patient throughout the price negotiation process and was so easy to work with in every step along the way. And John definitely took his time explaining all the bells and whistles of the new technology until we were totally comfortable, which is a rare find in the busy times we all work in. We were also pleased to learn that everyone we worked with also owned MX5 cars and loved them, demonstrating that SS Mazda employees not only stand behind the products they are selling, they DRIVE them! Our time with Joel Bender in finance felt like a reunion with an old friend, and his adeptness with the finance technology tools was more than impressive. We also enjoyed meeting Cynthia Johnson in the service department and she made us feel totally comfortable with the "after the sale" process. We loved that SS Mazda includes meeting the service department team in the buying experience! Overall, it was the most smooth and efficient car purchase we have ever experienced! It was obvious the team is proud of where they work and they truly reflect Sandy's work ethic and integrity. Kudos to the entire team! Hope to see you out on a country drive one day!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear that our staff made you all feel like family! We appreciate your doing business with us. We hope that yall are still enjoying you...r awesome new ride.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2019

    Everyone that worked with us when we came in on March 8th made our visit go so smoothly. It was the 2nd car that we had leased in 3 weeks and the entire... process was a blessing - from Kaleb Vincek, our sales rep, coordinating with us over the phone the day before to get the best lease price; to Chris Hall, the General Manager, working with my tight schedule to get our old vehicle appraised in a quick 5 minutes on March 7th; to Myca Martin calling Chase for us to get the payoff info on the day of while we took care of an important phone conference; to "Gator," our Finance Rep, getting us through all our paperwork in record time. Finally, we are so thankful for James Lett, his thoroughness and professionalism in helping us out with a few details to finalize our lease. This 2nd leasing experience with Sandy Sansing Mazda was even better than the 1st! Sandy Sansing Mazda truly deserves to be recognized within the Mazda organization for excellence in every category and receive monetary awards and bonuses across the dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear that your sales experience was a group effort. We take pride in our friendly customer service driven staff and are happy that you... noticed them. Please enjoy the new ride of your and come back to see us for future service and sales needs.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2019

    My husband I and came into Sandy Sansing Mazda and worked with Kayla thanks to a friend referring us. We came to get a Jeep that I have been wanting for... a long time. After a long day, we drove off the lot very happy and excited with our Jeep Wrangler. Kayla was fantastic she stayed upbeat and positive when we hit obstacles and reassured us we would get our Jeep. She also entertained my 6 month old while we were on the phones figuring things out. Chris the Sales Manager found us the perfect Jeep and worked hard to get us approved. Joel the Finance Manager was funny and very helpful and actually good friends with my husbands boss so we related. I would most definitely recommend Kayla and this dealership not only for the relaxed atmosphere but because they work hard for their customers and don't seem to know the words give up! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing this feedback regarding Kayla and your recent car buying experience. We are happy to hear that you all enjoyed your time at our ...dealership and that you left with the perfect ride. All the best.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2019

    I was in a surly mood when I was greeted by salesperson Kayla Stewart. It didn't get any better when she told me the particular car I was asking about... had just been sold. She asked me to wait, and, in ten minutes, had another model of the exact same car I wanted. We then went for a test drive. She told me about the various features, and showed me how to operate some of the more technical gadgets. I was sold. I got a good offer on the car, and on my trade-in, but my wife (who I called on the phone because I she was not present) would not agree with the purchase. My wife and I try to find agreement on important decisions. Kayla was understanding. And, instead of being pushy, she was gracious in understanding and I had no hassle leaving the dealership. A few days later, there was a development as regards my trade, and Kayla called to politely advise me of the situation. My wife and I discussed it, and reached agreement. Suffice it to say, I got a better deal, I got the car I wanted, and I was treated respectfully and professionally throughout the process. I've bought and sold many cars over the years. By far, this was my most pleasant car buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear that our team was able to make the situation better for you and get you in a new ride that you loved! We hope that you will be ba...ck to see Kayla and the rest of our staff for future purchases. All the best.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2019

    Kaleb and Joel were great. Friendly service/great experience! They worked to meet our needs and price. They also detailed some Minor concerns on the car... before we left the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear that Micha and Joel were helpful during your recent car buying experience. We hope that you are still loving the new ride!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2019

    My experience at Sandy Sansing Mazda was nothing short of incredible. It was the smoothest car buying experience I have ever had. There was no stress and... everyone was so nice and respectful. I honestly cannot say enough about how great they were especially Gator and Joel. Highly recommend and will definitely be using them for future car purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this feedback Sara! We are happy to hear that our staff made the experience as simple and relaxed as possible. Please enjoy the new ride....

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    He was so nice and made me feel very comfortable in a very stressful situation with buying a new car. He is very trustworthy which is refreshing for a... car salesman very thankful for him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for providing this feedback, Robin. On behalf of Gator and the dealership, we appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    Gator/Michael was incredibly helpful and thorough with our needs in a used car. He took the time to go above and beyond explaining all of the features... of the car and how they would benefit us. He most definitely changed our perception of working with a large dealership on car purchases. The process was very easy and we are very happy that Gator helped us with our new car!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear that your car buying experience was laid back and easy, Rissa. On behalf of Gator and the dealership, we truly appreciate your bu...siness.