Rockingham Honda

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1511 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1511 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Rockingham Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 22, 2016

    The service team is always eager to help and provide the best customer service. It is always a good experience going there and I am confident when I l...eave that my car was taken care of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Tiffany L, Thank you for your feedback! Our service department has worked incredibly hard to make sure the car-servicing process is as quick and... easy as possible, and it's always great hearing back from happy customers about their experiences. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    The dealership was super helpful with accommodating me with anything that I asked. The staff was very nice and super professional. They made my first ...car purchase experience a success!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Great experience at Rockingham! Change in salesman and mgt was a good idea as my visit prior to this not so good! Much better time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Amber was knowledgeable, competent, thorough, and thoughtful. The purchase process was streamlined and pleasant! I thank her for her superb service,... and will recommend her and the dealership to friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rockingham Honda

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here with Amber, Nate, and Ann! We are happy to hear your kind words as will be Amber! We... appreciate your recommendations. Keep in mind that we have a referral program where if your friends or family buy here for the first time and mention your name, you get a check in the mail! There are more details about that on our website if you'd like to know more. Check under the finance tab or about us tab! Enjoy your new vehicle!


    Employees Worked With
    Ann Bradish

    Guest Relations Coordinator

    Amber Collins

    Honda Sales Professional

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Manny was a great, low key salesman. I also enjoyed talking with Shawn behind the manager desk and Art, the used car manager. All of them were fun t...o talk to and easy to deal with. They do a good job making customer comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rockingham Honda

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience here at Rockingham Honda! We are happy to hear you had a good visit with Manny,... Art, and Shawn! Enjoy your new vehicle!


    Employees Worked With
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    They call you in just to get you in the door, then they lie about prices and payments . The sales manager laughed in my face along with the sales asso...ciate . Not a car dealer I would recommend .

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    I went in for a recall on the passenger airbag and a paint inspection for faded paint which isn???t from wear and tear. The staff is very friendly and... knowledgeable. Since I was there for a recall I was able to take a loaner vehicle at no cost to me. Which was great cause I didn???t have to delay any of my errands. The work was finished within a couple of hours and I picked up my car before closing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rockingham Honda

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience in our Honda service department! We are happy to see you gave the department all 5 stars... down the line! We appreciate your feedback as well as your business!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Everyone was very helpful,, friendly and thorough. I did not feel pressured at any time. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know ...who is looking to buy a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rockingham Honda

    Sue, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with Rockingham! We appreciate your business and referral! Keep in mind t...hat we have a referral program here too :). Enjoy your new vehicle!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    The Rockingham Honda lot and service department was immaculate and spacious and employees all friendly and helpful. They shuttled me back and forth to... my home since the work was expected to take several hours. I will return and recommend to others. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rockingham Honda

    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the dealership and particularly with the service department! We appreciate your busin...ess.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Our salesman Luis Mejia was very helpful and a very patient person. Very knowledgeable and would definitely recommend him to anybody. He also has a gr...eat sense of humor. Also had a good experience with Jamie Garaufis

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rockingham Honda

    Thank you for your kind words. It's great to hear about your experience! We appreciate your 5-star review as will Luis, Jamie, and Brad! Enjoy your ...new vehicle!


    Employees Worked With
Rockingham Honda
402 S Broadway Salem, NH 03079
New (603) 685-3423
Used (603) 685-3448
Service (603) 685-3449
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.