Honda of Serramonte

(4.7) 765 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
765 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Honda of Serramonte from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Honda of Serramonte Service Dept.
    November 12, 2017

    Low tire pressure alert came on the driver screen of my brand new CRV. I called HoS and they told me to bring it right in. Turns out there were a coup...e of nails in a tire. They patched it up, checked all the other tires, and had me back on the road in about an hour. Comfortable waiting area, really nice professional service staff!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Carolyn Caldwell, we are so happy to read such a great review about Honda of Serramonte! We're so happy that you enjoyed working with our service depa...rtment. Have a great day and come back anytime, we're always happy to help!


  • Very attentive and cares!
    February 19, 2018

    I had a great experience buying my first new car with Tony as he was very honest and answered all my questions to the best of his ability. I???m very ...nit picky with everything I buy. Even after purchase, he???s still answering questions and concerns I have. He???s great!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Changed oil service
    February 19, 2018

    I have been going to Honda of Serramonte for a long time. Daryl Wilson has been providing me always with great customer service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Amazing deals and great professional staff
    February 19, 2018

    I would like to thank the team at honda of serramonte specially Aaron and Marcin, they made sure i go the best deal and a great trade in value for me.... Thank you guys, Shafiqullah Nasery

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Service Department was excellent!
    February 19, 2018

    I took my car into service on a Friday afternoon. I did not select an advisor online but when I arrived, Eric Chau was the first one to greet me. He... was super friendly and nice making the experience truly exceptional. He reviewed my past service appointments and determined exactly what I needed. He was quick to advise me on what items I needed and what I could come back for the next time I visited. This was extremely helpful as I was not hoping to stay long. Eric and his team were able to service my vehicle in a timely manner and kept me in the loop as I waited. If you were to take your car to Honda of Serramonte, I would definitely recommend you speak with Eric.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • Santos, Bobbiejo
    February 19, 2018

    They are doing good service on my car need and recommend what needs to be done.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great experience. Fastest car I ever bought.
    February 18, 2018

    I scheduled an appointment with them, they had the car ready to go and financing ready to go. I was literally at the dealership for an hour. Financing... went quick staff was super friendly and helpful. Will buy from them again. 10/10.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Hassle Free Experience With Helplful Salesmen!
    February 17, 2018

    Went here to buy the new 2018 Accord Touring. Marcin and Aaron were extremely professional, knowledgeable and determined to get me the best price poss...ible on my purchase! From start to finish the customer service was top notch. I???ll be back here again for a new lease on a Honda Pilot! I would recommend these guys to anyone interested in a new or used Honda. Ben

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Overall excellence
    February 17, 2018

    I had done my research and knew what I wanted. It was super easy to get through the process. Aaron was very helpful and informative.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • CRV Servicing
    February 16, 2018

    I had my Honda serviced. It was a good experience at Serramonte Honda.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Honda of Serramonte
485 Serramonte Blvd Colma, CA 94014
New (650) 763-8201
Used (650) 288-1087
Service (888) 474-0370
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.