Sandy Sansing Chevrolet

4.4 out of 5 4.4
88 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
88 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2019

    I worked with Craig. The whole culture was outstanding. Stellar visit!! Felt like I was dealing with family! Would definitely recommend to anyone I know... to come to Sandy Sansing Chevy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We?re happy to see you had an outstanding experience at our dealership. We certainly value your business. Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2019

    We went to buy a used Camaro and ended up buying a brand new one. Who could pass up the deal they gave us. LOVE IT

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

  • February 10, 2017

    I had been considering purchasing/trading vehicles for some time, but dreaded the process. I was introduced to Marion Bultron at Sandy Sansing Chevrolet.... I wasn't quite sure of the model/type of vehicle to buy. Mario was informative with the different autos and their features. He was very patient with me during the process of the purchase and negotiating the trade. His professionalism and excellent customer service made the experience much more pleasurable than I had anticipated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    Picked up part from Nick. Quick and easy. No ther comments applicable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2018

    My car was serviced in a timely manner and I trust the service team to do what they said they would do. My advisor, Lou Ann, is always very helpful and... I have confidence in her to advise me correctly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2018

    Purchased a truck from this dealership. Took in to repair taillight. The took off my trailer harness b/c it was burnt up but did NOT replace the harness... or even tell me about it. I found out when I was going to help move something and realized the trailer harness was removed. When I called the service dept they told me sorry and we are not replacing it so I contact my long time salesman Nash and he said the same thing. Very disappointed how the whole situation went down. Lost a long time customer!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2018

    Absolutely love this place and tiffany, she got be the car of my dreams for an amazing price and a really good deal, I highly recommend this place.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    Bought my truck in for service. They Took $80 from me and told me the same thing autozone told me for free. plus nick said it would cost an extra $400... to take the engine apart and check where the problem is. Wow. So $80 for free plus 400 to tear down my engine. Then he said it might cost couple of thousands. straight crook.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2018

    LuAnne is always looking out for me when it comes to the care of my Tahoe. If I don’t understand she takes the time to explain it and always has... the most patience with me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    I would not take my vehicle to this dealer that I purchased my last three vehicles from. Service has gone down hill and will over charge you for needed... repairs and diagnostic fees. I won't be buying another vehicle from Sandy Sanding since they seem to have forgotten about there customer and just wants there wallet.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?