Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.2
Average based on 17 reviews.
  • Awsome service!!!

    Randy the owner is great to work with as well of his coworkers. He has helped me with getting my first car, as well worked with my financial issue...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you writing for a review on our page we really appreciate it. Hope you are well. Randy Efkamp


    Show Full Review

    Randy the owner is great to work with as well of his coworkers. He has helped me with getting my first car, as well worked with my financial issues.. i would recommend getting your car here to friends and others. The service was great and they made sure the car was ready to leave the lot with great smiles. AWsome job guys.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you writing for a review on our page we really appreciate it. Hope you are well. Randy Efkamp


    Hide Full Review
  • Very unhappy with this experience!

    I would not recommend this place to anybody! I feel that if Randy was such a good guy he would have actually checked to see if the piece of crap c...

    Dealer Response

    Mary when you called me last week via telephone I explained to you that you bought a 16 year old vehicle that I took in on trade. I told you that...


    Show Full Review

    I would not recommend this place to anybody! I feel that if Randy was such a good guy he would have actually checked to see if the piece of crap car was worth me buying! And than to charge me over blue book for the vehicle that had no catellatic converters on it! When I called him about this instead of trying to make it right, proceeds to tell me that 02 censors won't affect my vehicle and 02 censors have nothing to do with catellatic converters!

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mary when you called me last week via telephone I explained to you that you bought a 16 year old vehicle that I took in on trade. I told you that the 2000 Olds Bravada you test drove and purchased several months ago, was sold "As Is- No Warranty" at the time of purchase and you agreed to such when you signed the "As Is- No Warranty" which states you the purchaser will pay for all costs of repairs.


    Hide Full Review
  • Review

    I had a great experience buying a car from efkamp sales. The service was great and I would recommend them to a friend and even go to the again.

    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your purchase Terry. We hope its a great car for you.


    Show Full Review

    I had a great experience buying a car from efkamp sales. The service was great and I would recommend them to a friend and even go to the again.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your purchase Terry. We hope its a great car for you.


    Hide Full Review
  • A+ customer service

    We had a wonderful experience with this dealership. We live 900 miles away and Randy and Jack were extremely helpful through the whole process, ev...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks Morgan for coming all this way to buy a car. We are glad you love the car.


    Show Full Review

    We had a wonderful experience with this dealership. We live 900 miles away and Randy and Jack were extremely helpful through the whole process, even personally picking my husband up at the airport. We definitely recommend this dealership!!!! Thank you guys, I absolutely LOVE my car!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Morgan for coming all this way to buy a car. We are glad you love the car.


    Hide Full Review
  • Customer

    Had a really good experience buying my car from Efkamp auto. I had the sales person Jack help me and he was very good at answering all my question...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks Rachel for taking the time to write a review and buying from Efkamp Auto Sales...we appreciate your business.


    Show Full Review

    Had a really good experience buying my car from Efkamp auto. I had the sales person Jack help me and he was very good at answering all my questions and helping me through the process! Thanks Efkamp auto for the car!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Rachel for taking the time to write a review and buying from Efkamp Auto Sales...we appreciate your business.


    Hide Full Review
  • Great place to buy a car!

    Great place to buy a car! They are very honest and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a grea...

    Dealer Response

    Ryan and Jen, thank you for purchasing a vehicle from Efkamp Auto Sales. It was a pleasure helping you.


    Show Full Review

    Great place to buy a car! They are very honest and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a great used car.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ryan and Jen, thank you for purchasing a vehicle from Efkamp Auto Sales. It was a pleasure helping you.


    Hide Full Review
  • Great customer service

    I would recommend efkamp auto to anyone looking for a good quality car low miles clean & good price! We drove several vehicles (half the lot) befo...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your business Jamie and Ric.


    Show Full Review

    I would recommend efkamp auto to anyone looking for a good quality car low miles clean & good price! We drove several vehicles (half the lot) before deciding on one! Fast easy service & the financing company got us approved after considering all options.. We'll definitely be back!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your business Jamie and Ric.


    Hide Full Review
  • Great Service

    Randy went above and beyond to provide the detail I needed in order to make my decision about a vehicle he had for sale. Considering I was 900 mil...

    Dealer Response

    David thanks for taking the time to write a review. Although we didn't sell you the Jeep...we hope you found one that was perfect for you and clo...


    Show Full Review

    Randy went above and beyond to provide the detail I needed in order to make my decision about a vehicle he had for sale. Considering I was 900 miles away and couldn't see or test drive the vehicle, Randy went the extra mile and took extra pictures. He also provided additional information and documentation to helped. Although the vehicle wasn't exactly what I was looking for, I would definitely recommend the company. Thanks for all the help!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David thanks for taking the time to write a review. Although we didn't sell you the Jeep...we hope you found one that was perfect for you and closer to home.


    Hide Full Review
  • Very happy with service and new car

    I just purchased my second vehicle from Efkamp Auto Sales. Everyone was great to work with and the process was quick. I am very happy with my new ...


    Show Full Review

    I just purchased my second vehicle from Efkamp Auto Sales. Everyone was great to work with and the process was quick. I am very happy with my new car and would go back in the future.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • BAD SERVICE

    Went to see a Saturn Ion. Owners son helped us and was extremely rude when we asked to negotiate on price. When we asked to test drive the car he ...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. However, our business policy is when we can not agree on price with a customer we do not allow test drives because o...


    Show Full Review

    Went to see a Saturn Ion. Owners son helped us and was extremely rude when we asked to negotiate on price. When we asked to test drive the car he refused, saying that since we could not come to a decision on price we had no business driving it. I will NEVER purchase a car from here and will encourage my family and friends to never do so as well.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. However, our business policy is when we can not agree on price with a customer we do not allow test drives because of insurance/liability reasons.


    Hide Full Review