Coconut Point Ford

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 51 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
51 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • GREAT PLACE TO BUY A TRUCK
    September 17, 2013

    WE SHOPPED ALL WEEKEND FOR A NEW TRUCK , AND EVERY DEALER IN FORT MYERS DID NOT CARE TO SELL US ANYTHING.WE ALMOST GAVE UP ON OUR DREAM TO GET A NEW T...RUCK AND MY WIFE SAID LETS GIVE COCONUT POINT A TRY AND BOY SHE WAS RIGHT.THEY WENT OVER AND ABOVE THE CALL OF DUTY WITH A GREAT DEAL.WE WILL SEND EVERYBODY WE KNOW TO THE GUYS AT COCONUT POINT FORD.PS BOBBY WE ARE COMPLETELY SATISFIED!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I Love my new Escape
    April 21, 2018

    I am truly very happy with my new 2018 Ford Escape. All my expectations have been met and more. The salesperson, Bonnie could not have been more profe...ssional or helpful. Overall the dealership is one of the best in the area. Lynne R.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Paradisesteve
    March 22, 2018

    Fast and courteous, no high pressure. A buying pleasure

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Patricia Friend
    March 21, 2018

    Service Advisor Dylan McDonnell went above and beyond to keep customers informed as to the progress of their vehicles in the shop. I was very impresse...d with his care and concern.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ford Edge / Coconut Point Ford
    March 19, 2018

    Our salesperson, Ray Jones, was excellent, showed us exactly what we were interested in. Very informative, and patient explaining the multiple options... available. He didn’t pressure us into buying. Plus we were in and out within 3 hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Coconut Point Ford
    March 18, 2018

    Great experience with one exception, I had credit with the dealership which I intended to use, but was told the credits had expired. Was never told t...hese credits did expire.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Service
    March 17, 2018

    It took this dealer almost 3 weeks to replace the torque converter in my 2016 F 250. Completely unacceptable!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are disappointed that you have had such a negative experience dealing with us here at Coconut Poi...nt Ford. We can assure you that it was truly not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you during this process. We would like the chance to talk to you further so please do call us at (239) 498-3673 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Alexy
    March 13, 2018

    Little Adam tolled me don't bring your my car service here no more ..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Coconut Point Ford
    March 13, 2018

    Easy dealing with the sales force at the used car dept. we bought a 2017 explorer and the salesmen had great knowledge of the vehicle he was selling.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lawrence, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new Explorer! We hope you continue to choose Coconut Point Ford for all your vehic...le needs. Take care!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    FORD Edge service at Coconut Point Ford
    March 3, 2018

    The service (oil change) was provided in a timely period of time, and the people I interacted with were very customer focused. However, when I went t...o pay the bill, I asked that they use my outstanding points to pay for this. I was told that those points had expired - and I had no previous notice given to me that they were about to expire. This practice should be looked into. It does not enhance customer service.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Louise, we appreciate you feedback and will share it with our team. We hope to see you again soon!


Coconut Point Ford
22400 S Tamiami Trl Estero, FL 33928
New (239) 494-8374
Used (239) 260-9562
Service (239) 676-3960
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.