Tim Smith Acura

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 48 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
48 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Tim Smith Acura from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.6 out of 5
Friendliness
4.3 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Simple, quality experience
    April 18, 2018

    On a whim I decided I needed a truck. One phone call to chris and he was able to find a truck that I couldn't be happier with. He and Ed did a fantast...ic job with making tr he vehicle affordable to me and to make my overall experience buying my first vehicle a good one

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Terrific experience
    March 29, 2018

    We had the best experience in 60 years of buying a car. Chris Williams our sales person and the staff at Tim Smith made procuring the car easy and ple...asant . He had the car we wanted . The price and trade in fair. Chris went out of his way to explain all systems to us and has followed up to see if all well. We would happily recommend Tim Smith Accura to any of our friends. I would refer them to Chris who is terrific Howard Schloss

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good people to deal with
    March 29, 2018

    I had a very pleasant experience with everyone that helped me with my lease. I have done business with them before and will likely do so again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Personable, knowledgeable and a good experience.
    March 29, 2018

    I gave a five- Star rating because the salesman Christopher Listen to what I wanted, was very knowledgeable and there was no pressure. Everyone was ...great and very friendly also they have a great finance department (Matt, Ryan) and service. I would recommend them to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very relaxed and professional
    March 29, 2018

    Mark was very easy going and professional the entire time. The first car I looked at was the 2015 Acura RDX and I fell in love with it. I told Mark I ...would be back, but it didn't take me long to figure out that I wanted that car. Mark made the whole process very easy, from test driving the car, to actually purchasing it, to signing the paperwork and being on my way. I would recommend him, and Tim Smith Acura any day!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.7 out of 5
    Great purchase experience
    March 7, 2018

    Pleasant low-pressure experience buying a new car. Salesman was very helpful and professional. Everything was delivered as promised. And brees was a l...ot of fun too

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Drove 200 miles to buy from Chris!
    March 6, 2018

    I was searching for a used Hybrid sedan and found a Camry offered by Tim Smith. There was a phone number listed for texting. I began texting with thei...r salesman Chris and also spoke to him on the phone. Chris quickly figured out what was needed to make the deal and made it happen. I drove from New Orleans to Ft Walton the next day and picked up my car. Best car buying experience I've ever had!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quick and professional.
    February 28, 2018

    My 4th Acura from this dealership and third from the salesman. I am definitely a repeat customer. Mark is a good salesman and there is certainly no pr...essure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great sales experience
    February 28, 2018

    Very attentive, patient yet Mark anticipated our needs really well Had the buying process well engineered. Would buy again. Thanks for all the snac...ks and follow up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Good experience
    February 27, 2018

    Had a great experience. Everyone was attentive and explained the process. The vehicle drives great. My sales rep. helped set up the vehicle???s featur...es to my liking.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Tim Smith Acura
219 Miracle Strip Pkwy Sw Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
New (844) 327-6048
Used (888) 323-6137
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.