Graham Audi Volkswagen

Rectangle 48
Sales 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Service Closed

Graham Audi Volkswagen Hours

Sales

Monday

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

Closed

Tuesday

Closed

Wednesday

Closed

Thursday

Closed

Friday

Closed

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since April 2005

Graham Automotive is located in Sioux Falls South Dakota and is a New Volkswagen and Audi Dealership. We are a full ser

...

vice dealership with state of the art facilities which also include service, parts, and body shop. We carry of course new and certified VW and Audi as well as Used Cars.

Service

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 5.0
5 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2017

    I had a great experience purchasing my used 2014 VW CC Executive. The staff was awesome, I never felt pressured to buy a vehicle. I test drove vehicles... for a few hours one weekend then came back later in the week to purchase. The purchase process was easy and quick, I was done in a little over an hour. I was given a fair value for my trade-in and paid a fair price for my new vehicle. I highly recommend purchasing from Graham Audi/Volkswagen for an easy purchasing experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2016

    For starters I basically purchased the car online. I wanted to have the price of the vehicle locked in before making a four and a half hour journey. That... was basically painless. I felt like I was receiving a fair deal and they must have too because they were willing to sell. I nervously made the journey. I was primarily worried about the condition of the vehicle. I am admittedly a bit particular. The car was flawless. The dealership was flawless. The buying process was flawless. I was in and back on the road with a new Volkswagen within two hours. I without any hesitation recommend Graham Audi Volkswagen! If my next vehicle is to be another volskwagen I will be making another trip to South Dakota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2015

    I found this car via the Internet. My first choice. The pictures reflected exactly what I wanted to see. Almost like I was there myself. The Internet sales... manager, Chad, was very helpful and informative to any inquiry in a timely manner. We traveled approximately 2 hours to their site. We were met at the door and were directed to Chad immediately. We visually inspected the car, asked some questions and went for a quick test drive. We were then directed to Greg, the business manager, to finalize the financial part of the purchase. The whole process was less than a half of an hour. I forgot to mention that my car was freshly washed shortly before we arrived and had over 3/4 a tank of gas. Go to their website and read the "about us". This is exactly the kind of business values and employees that more business's should strive to be like. Thank you Graham Automotive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2014

    Salesman called me. I show up on the lot within 5 minutes of that call. Prepared to buy. I speak with no less than 3 salesmen, all of which tell me they... cannot help me because the guy that called me is on the case. I wait 25 minutes for anyone to help me. Nobody did. Finally, I leave. I drive across town and do business. Shame on you graham automotive.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We certainly are disappointed to see this happen, we have taken steps to change how customers are handled here at the dealership. Our teamwork approa...ch leaves no customer unattended and any salesperson would be able to assist you. Here at Graham we take great pride in our treatment of clients and sometimes when you have a set appointment, that salesperson might have an unannounced client show up.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2012

    My wife and I were looking for a VW Jetta Diesel and had the pleasure of dealing with Graham Automotive for our purchase. We found what we wanted online... and contacted them by email...their internet manager responded promptly with the information we were seeking. Although they didn't have the exact color we wanted, we did find something that worked out just fine. We were shown everything on the vehicle before and during the test drive, then when we signed the paperwork, we were shown the manuals and had the phone setup for us. Service like this was above and beyond any experience we've had buying a car in the past. The car is wonderful, we are getting about 43 miles to the gallon on the highway and no problems at all remembering to put diesel in our tank instead of gas.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?