Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
132 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Excellent customer service
    June 4, 2017

    Excellent customer service! Did not feel pressured to buy. Let me test drive the car on my own.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It was great meeting you! Thank you for coming in!


  • Awesome experience!
    January 24, 2018

    My brother in law recommended Nyes - so glad he did! I got a great car at a great price with a no pressure buying experience. Tom and Brian Kiefer wer...e knowledgeable, helpful and were great to work with! Financing was easy too!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Friendly dealership
    October 29, 2017

    Got me into the vehicle I wanted this was the second vehicle my wife and I bought from nyes this year

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Pleasant experience
    October 24, 2017

    I had such a pleasant buying experience. Absolutely no pressure. Willingness to work with you was great. Tom Kiefer, thank you very much. I will... definitely recommend Tom Kiefer at Nye Motors to my family and friends.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great car buying experience
    October 3, 2017

    If you're looking for a friendly no pressure car buying experience, you would like Nye. The prices were good too. The salesmen Ryan and Tom were help...ful and friendly. They give you lots of space. We bought a car there today and it was a pleasant experience. Very pleased with the car too.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Engining technician for Navy
    September 1, 2017

    One of the Best Experiences I have had buying a car! My family was completely welcome at the dealership, we were never pressured to buy, and the custo...mer service was great. On the day we decided to purchase, they had all the paper work ready and completed just for signatures. Tom was the man and he explained every details. Dealerships are a dime a dozen, but NYEs are head and shoulders above most. I recommend this dealership, if anything stop by for some fresh coffee, handful of candy, great variety of vehicles and classic conversations. Again Thanks for the service and a great vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Prices-No need to negotiate
    August 16, 2017

    Lowest Price we found after looking for several months. The salesman did not put pressure on us to buy and allows the space to test the car and think ...about our plans to purchase the vehicle. We loved the facilities.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Matt Musser
    August 14, 2017

    The salesman Ryan was very helpful and very courteous. He was not pressuring in the least excellent dealer, and I highly recommend!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • New car!
    August 12, 2017

    Extremely happy with the process to get our new to use car!! Everyone was very helpful and friendly!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Rose Marie Berkezchuk
    July 20, 2017

    Tom Kiefer was very through in selling the car that I wanted to buy. There was no pressure and the whole process was very enjoyable. I was a little ...hesitant in buying a car, but he gave more confidence in my choice. He business manners were down to earth as were he as a person. The whole process was painless. I drove my new car home the same day and every on loves it. Thank you for being so kind in your dealings with me. Sincerely, Rose Marie Berkezchuk

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Nye Motor Company
935 Lancaster Rd Manheim, PA 17545
Used (717) 459-4032
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.