Bob Ruth Ford

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 284 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
284 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Bob Ruth Ford
    November 4, 2017

    Great Buying Experience at Bob Ruth Ford. We bought 2 trucks from this dealership. Devin Traverso went above and beyond to make each purchase smooth a...nd stress free. Devin was very attentive to our wants and needs and he delivered. We highly recommend Devin at Bob Ruth Ford. A very professional and friendly environment. Looking forward to our next purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Kevin & Lori, we appreciate your 5 star review and sharing your experience with us with our cars.com review readers. We're glad to hear Devin co...uld be of assistance to you in your vehicle search. We're happy to have him on our team! We do our very best to listen to our customers and to find the right vehicle that suits their needs. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you in the future! Best Regards, Bob Ruth Ford


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Good experience!
    April 18, 2018

    I worked with Tim Rahnis. He was so helpful and great to work with! He was patient and made sure I walked away happy!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service-oil change
    April 16, 2018

    Took car in for oil change, the people at this place are very wonderful to work with and chat.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good morning Karolyn, we want to thank you for your 5 star review of our Service Department! We pride ourselves in our customer services skills and do... our best to go above and beyond the customer's expectations. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Bob Ruth Ford


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Love my Mustang from Bob Ruth Ford!
    March 31, 2018

    I had a great time shopping for my car at Bob Ruth Ford. I had previously visited several other dealerships car shopping and I was NOT looking forward... to working with yet another car salesperson, in my car shopping venture. That all changed when I met Brittany Penn. She was super friendly, a great salesperson and not pushy at all. She listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and was very honest. I love my new ( to me) Mustang and I couldn't be happier with the service I was provided by Brittany and the staff. The entire process went smoothly and I will definitely recommend Bob Ruth Ford and Brittany to anyone I know.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good morning Nicole, we appreciate your 5 star review and are happy to know Brittany and our staff could provide excellent service to you! We do liste...n to each and every customer and their needs while determining the best vehicle needed to suit those needs/wants! We hope you enjoy your Mustang and we thank you for your business! Take care! Best Regards, Bob Ruth Ford


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ford Focus
    March 28, 2018

    Very personable and helpful. They helped me get into a reliable and nice car. I am very satisfied with the service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good afternoon Joshua, we want to thank you for sharing your 5 star experience with us with our Cars.com readers. We are excited to know you had a gre...at time and that our staff provided excellent customer service to you! Enjoy your vehicle and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know! Best Regards, Bob Ruth Ford


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy Maintenance
    March 22, 2018

    Service was great as always, and super fast this time. This is why I keep going back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good morning Eric, thank you for sharing your 5 star experience with our Cars.com readers! Our service department is great and we're glad to know you ...keep coming back! Our priority in each of our departments is to provide and experience that is easy and simple! Thank you again. Best Regards, Bob Ruth Ford


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Review
    March 21, 2018

    Devin Traverso was a great salesman! We were very grateful for all of his help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good morning Elsa, thank you for your 5 star rating and review of our dealership. We are thrilled to know Devin could be of assistance to you! Please ...don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of any additional assistance to you. Best Regards, Bob Ruth Ford


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealership
    March 6, 2018

    Expensive rates...but GREAT FOLKS! Shelly is a great salesman who cares about his customer’s satisfaction. Bob JR does a great job running a family... business and gives better pricing than the larger dealerships. I would definitely use this dealer for a purchase, or for any Ford services

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good morning Marc, thank you for sharing your 5 star experience with us with our Cars.com readers! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to know S...helly and Rob could provide assistance to you. We do our best to give the best deals possible and provide exceptional customer service! Thank you for choosing BOB! Best Regards, Bob Ruth Ford


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Owner
    February 28, 2018

    Very professional service, located the axel problem based on hearing the noise.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good morning James, thank you for your 5 star rating and review for our Service Department. We're glad to know they could provide professional and tim...ely service for you! If there's anything else you may need, don't hesitate to let us know! Thank you for choosing BOB! Best Regards, Bob Ruth Ford


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Review
    February 26, 2018

    Seemed like my 2 different sales people I had were constantly in a hurry to get with another customer. Although the woman I had did work very hard to ...find a vehicle to suit my needs. All sales people were very friendly!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good morning Daniel, thank you for sharing your 4 star experience with us with our Cars.com readers! Sometimes our salesroom/salespeople are busy hand...ling a couple customers at one time if need be. However, we want to make sure they are giving each and every customer their undivided attention. If you would like to discuss this with our Internet Manager, please give us a call at 877-818-1593 and ask to speak with Jason Koons. We're here to help! Thank you for your feedback. Best Regards, Bob Ruth Ford


Bob Ruth Ford
700 N US Route 15 Dillsburg, PA 17019
New (717) 502-4158
Used (717) 502-4382
Service (717) 502-4259
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.