Volkswagen Pasadena

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 47 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
47 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 6, 2018

    My husband and I have been looking to trade in our Jetta with a year left on our lease. Paul was able to get us out of our Jetta and into a new 2018 ...Tiguan with zero hassle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    I was really happy with the service. Norman kept me updated the whole time and gave me the coupon that saved 15%. Now I feel a lot safer because I kno...w my car is in excellent condition.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Came in to service my Mk6 GTI, quality of service is great. They always take the extra step to make sure everything else on you vehicle is in top sha...pe. Norman Harrold was a great help had pictures sent to me, keeps me posted with updates and great communication. Greatly appreciate it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    for that reason. Norm set up appointment for me that meet my schedule,when I went he has a loaner car ready and the drop off process took less than 5 ...minuets. Norm kept me informed throughout the process and the car was ready in 3 hours. Arcadia

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    Clair and the rest of the service team made my time of service for my Golf quick and efficient, working around my schedule perfectly. Thanks guys! An ...example all dealerships should follow!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    I have an older Jetta and like any older car time takes a toll and repairs are inevitable. But thanks to the great work at VW Pasadena any downtime i...s short and they keep me on the road. Clair my sevice rep, has been awesome! She stays in touch throughout the repair process and always keeps me updated and gives clear explanations that even I understand. All of which helps alleviate the stress of dealing with car troubles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    If you go to get your car serviced make sure you ask for Clair ! She is the Best! There are other dealers but none have service Rep like Clair! She... knows how pickie I am she tells me what I need to do .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    Coming to the Volkswagon Pasadena dealership is always a joy and a good experience. The charges are reasonable, and the waiting time is minimal. But ...if you DO have to wait long, at least there is a pleasant atmosphere with a comfortable waiting room, big screen TV, and eating and drinking amenities. And if you choose to wait outside, you are surrounded by palm trees and a nice patio. The service technicians are always pleasant too. This time, Norman assisted me; he was very thorough and communicative. I've already recommended this place to others, and will continue to do so!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    I love to come here for my repairs it’s great service. Fast friendly overall great. Never had an issue. The dealership is clean and respectful to my ...car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Clair has been the hard working customer rep! We have seen I n a long time she’s went out of her way to help us and beyond . Great customer service .... ¿¿¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Volkswagen Pasadena
130 N Sierra Madre Blvd Pasadena, CA 91107
New (888) 611-9824
Used (888) 610-6711
Service (626) 283-6713
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.