Central Florida Lincoln of Orlando

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 215 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
215 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2017

    Purchased a vehicle from the internet, by phone. The deal was made with full, friendly service by the Sales Person. My son was local, and checked th...e car out for me. He was shown the car and an offer was made to take it for a drive. He was treated very well while at the dealership. Things went smoothly.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gene, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great ...value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2015

    Always courteous, always professional and always a positive experience at Central Florida Lincoln.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2015

    visit went well, i enjoyed the very nice waiting room and the snacks. However, i still have the same problem that i already mentioned in 2 previous... visits. When using the AC i notice an initial musty odor. looking on the internet i see this is not an unusual complaint. i do not understand why FoMoCo has not found a fix, especially for the 2013 Lincolns. i still have much warranty time remaining so i will continue to ask for a remedy . if the problem remains i will ask the sales manager to find a newer car and a reasonable trade-in price. i have a White 2013 MKS, i want one just like it, perhaps newer that has no objectionable odor in the AC. otherwise, i love the car, it is the best road trip car i have ever owned.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear of your positive experience with our location, Thomas. Exceptional deals and positive customer service come standard with the dea...lership. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We hope to be of service again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2015

    It is always a great visit, very polite, pleasant and most of all they listen to what you have to say. I have only dealt with the Service Department ...and Cashier. They are always very professional. Thanks for the great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are ecstatic to read your review of our location, Susan. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2015

    2016 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid, Tim was a really big key in the purchase that was made. He did a great job assisting me and is the reason I felt comfortable... to purchase a car 100 mile from my home.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2015

    Every person I came in contact with was helpful, professional and went the extra mile to put me in the vehicle of my choice at the price I could affor...d. Finance manager was the best and so was the salws manager and salesman I dealt with. Thank you all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2015

    Excellent service personnel Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2015

    Everyone at Central Florida Lincoln dealership were very friendly and very helpful. Comforted to know that I purchased a vehicle that I need not wo...rry of repairs or maintenance do you keep purchasing the maintenance plan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2015

    Best Dealership in Central Florida with a Great Service Department!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2015

    Service was excellent. Staff was courteous and helpful. Waiting area comfortable and clean. Very pleased with my experience. Thank You

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?