Culver City Volvo Cars

4.9 out of 5 4.9
878 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
878 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Culver City Volvo Cars from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2020

    Amy was very professional from the time she approached my car until the end of the process. She made sure that my vehicle was returned back to me like... I gave it to her. She walked with me to my car,and wished mea good rest of my day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate the kind words for Amy, we will pass them on. We look forward to working with you again. Best, ...The Culver City Volvo Team


    Worked with:
    Tony Tehrani

    Internet/Portfolio Manager

    (4.9) 117 reviews

    Max Ginsberg

    Finance

    (5.0) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2020

    Martin is always amazing to work with! He is extremely responsive and helpful every time I bring my car to Volvo Culver City. Thank you!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Johanna, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We appreciate the kind review of Martin and will be sure to share it. Best, The Cu...lver City Volvo Team


    Worked with:
    Martin Munoz

    Volvo Service Advisor

    (5.0) 222 reviews

  • July 4, 2018

    This is my second time leasing a car at this dealership. The experience was pain-free and I will return for my next lease. Tony and his team are a delight... to work with. Right car, fair price and exceptional service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2020

    5 Star Service from 5 Star People equals 5 Star Place for my car's care. Keep it up for me and others for a 5 Star future!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for the five-star rating! We appreciate all the kind words and we look forward to working with you again. Best, The Culver City Volv...o Team


    Worked with:
    Martin Munoz

    Volvo Service Advisor

    (5.0) 222 reviews

    Damien Mucci

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Hector Torres

    Volvo Service Advisor

    (5.0) 85 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    Martin Munoz is the best. Martin has been my service guy for over 25 years. I first met him when I was driving a Nissan 240Z. I was really happy when... I first brought my Volvo for service and there was Martin. As always I was extremely happy with the service provided. Linwood Porter

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We appreciate the kind words for Martin and we will be sure to pass them on. We look for...ward to working with you again. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team


    Worked with:
    Martin Munoz

    Volvo Service Advisor

    (5.0) 222 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2020

    Absolute great experience and customer care. Thank you to Tony, Tracy, Julio and Culver City Volvo for making the upgrade a great experience. I'm loving... the new car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We are so thrilled to hear you love your new car and we appreciate all the kind words of... the team. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team


    Worked with:
    Tony Tehrani

    Internet/Portfolio Manager

    (4.9) 117 reviews

    Julio Lopez

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 5 reviews

    Tracy Castillo

    Portfolio Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2020

    I had to bring my Mazda6 2012 into the dealership to handle a safety recall repair. They were extremely efficient handling my car, offering to provide... me a complimentary rideshare service wherever I needed, and offering me a place to stay with refreshments in the meantime. The repairs were done within 2 hours along with a complimentary car wash. And of course the recall repair was free of charge. Easy and as painless as could be! Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We are so pleased to hear your time was easy and we appreciate the recommendation. ...If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    Service was fast, friendly and convenient. Rental car was a plus. Donuts were fresh and the coffee was hot. Overall it was a pleasurable experience:

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, We appreciate you taking the time the time to write a great review. We are happy the service was fast, friendly, and convenient. We look forwar...d to working with you again. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team


    Worked with:
    Damien Mucci

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    Very helpful! Thank you for the assistance. This team of workers at Culver City Volvo is always helpful, not matter what's going on with my vehicle. Best... service in town, hands down.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Alexander, Thank you for the great review. We are so pleased to hear you have the best service with us. If there is anything we can help out with i...n the future, please reach out. Very Best, The Culver City Volvo Team


    Worked with:
    Martin Munoz

    Volvo Service Advisor

    (5.0) 222 reviews

    Tony Tehrani

    Internet/Portfolio Manager

    (4.9) 117 reviews

    Damien Mucci

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Hector Torres

    Volvo Service Advisor

    (5.0) 85 reviews

    Ram Tehrani

    General Manager

    (5.0) 17 reviews

    Rolly Ramos

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 12 reviews

    Roman Camacho

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

    Tracy Castillo

    Portfolio Specialist

    NOT RATED

    Rosie Milad

    Customer Experience Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2020

    Excellent service. I can always trust Martin Munoz to take good care of my car and me! The waiting room is comfortable and the donuts are great! My... car was washed and ready early.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate the kind words of Martin and will pass them along. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team


    Worked with:
    Martin Munoz

    Volvo Service Advisor

    (5.0) 222 reviews