Culver City Volvo Cars

4.9 out of 5 4.9
846 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
846 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Culver City Volvo Cars from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2019

    I know I am in good hands when I go to Culver City Mazda for service. Everyone has a friendly attitude but yet they are still professional. I love my CX-3... and they know it and take care of my car. I trust Culver City Mazda. Thank you for being there for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience during your visit. Enjoy your C...X-3! Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2019

    I had an excellent experience when I brought my car in for service last week. Martin was so great and helpful to me. Thank you.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Martin Munoz

    Volvo Service Advisor

    (5.0) 207 reviews

    Flo Benjamin

    Customer Relations Manager

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2019

    Overall, the dealer provides decent services and qualities, but the dealer who I faced wasn't a good experience at all. There some issues after leasing... a car here, but the dealer who sold a car to me didn't respond well and didn't provide proper documentation so that I had to call and require things that I need, but still didn't get anything from him. I felt that he ignore me since I have already signed. When negotiating a deal, the dealer didn't respect my money, he just raised almost $2 and considered it's nothing. But, the truth is that I am the one who pays the car payment, not you. I felt like I ripped off.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2019

    Steve is "on the ball". Responds to calls. Polite, friendly..gets the job done as promised. Tony Tehrani .. I had leased 3 Volvos the past 12 yrs and... serviced them at this dealership. Last lease was approaching the end. I wanted to switch to Mazda...smaller car, less expensive I reached out to Tony over & over with no call backs, e mails..nothing. Richard is great. He was always trying to help, friendly & polite. He intervened to help. Still never heard from Tony probably because it was about a Mazda and not a Volvo. So I left Culver City and was given a great deal from a very large competitor.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Violet, We appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to hear your experience wasn't completely satisfactory. We'd like to look into your concerns to h...elp us improve and grow. If you could please reach out to tell us more about your situation, that would be helpful. We look forward to hearing from you. Best, The Culver City Volvo Cars Team


    Worked with:
    Tony Tehrani

    Internet/Portfolio Manager

    (4.9) 110 reviews

    Flo Benjamin

    Customer Relations Manager

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2019

    It was great service and I greatly appreciate the good deals and everything that went on at Mazda and Volvo. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ron, Thank you for the lovely review. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with our team. We look forward to working with you again in th...e future. Best, The Culver City Volvo Cars Team


    Worked with:
    Tony Tehrani

    Internet/Portfolio Manager

    (4.9) 110 reviews

    Ram Tehrani

    General Manager

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Flo Benjamin

    Customer Relations Manager

    (5.0) 30 reviews

    Max Ginsberg

    Finance

    (4.9) 40 reviews

    Rolly Ramos

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2019

    Our 6th new Volvo from Culver City Volvo and like the cars, Tony Tehrani and his staff keep getting better. Best price, best selection and easiest to deal... with. Looking forward to our next deal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for the kind words for Tony and the rest of the team. We will be sure to pass along your compliments. Thank you for being a dedicated... member of the Culver City Volvo Cars Family. Best, The Culver City Volvo Cars Team


    Worked with:
    Tony Tehrani

    Internet/Portfolio Manager

    (4.9) 110 reviews

    Max Ginsberg

    Finance

    (4.9) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2019

    good service department professionals for checkin and follow-up in a timely matter Explain the work done and make an effort to limit costs I recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with our service department. We look fo...rward to working with you again in the future. Very Best, The Culver City Volvo Cars Team


    Worked with:
    Ram Tehrani

    General Manager

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2019

    I searched nearly every dealer in the LA area for weeks on end. I visited, test drove and sat down to talk numbers over and over again. After a lot of... time and effort without any progress, I started to give up and getting a Volvo for the price that I was aiming for and resorted to other car companies. I decided to give my dream of driving a Volvo one last shot and thankfully I ended up at Culver City when I did. This dealership made my dreams come true!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Brittany, What a fantastic review! We are so happy to hear we were able to help make your dreams come true. If there is anything else we can assist... with, please do not hesitate to reach out as we are always happy to help. Best, The Culver City Volvo Cars Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2019

    This is my second car lease with CC Mazda. So I have been a customer for almost five years. I find the service and quality of attention to car owners to... be excellent. I have gone thru A LOT of cars in 79 years, so I know of which I speak. Thank you!! David Westberg

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi David, What a lovely review! Thank you for being a dedicated member of the Culver City Volvo Family. We are glad to hear that in your 79 years of d...riving, you have had excellent experiences with us! We look forward to your next visit. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2019

    I've leased 3 cars from Tony Tehrani at CC Volvo/Mazda. He's a great guy, he'll work with you, and he always manages to beat the competition.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, We are happy to hear your experiences with Tony have been great! Thank you for being a valued member of the Culver City Volvo cars family. We l...ook forward to your next visit. Best, The Culver City Volvo Cars Team


    Worked with:
    Tony Tehrani

    Internet/Portfolio Manager

    (4.9) 110 reviews