Space Coast Honda

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 788 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
788 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Space Coast Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Service Department!
    March 5, 2015

    Had my oil changed and they washed my car!! Super nice people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jennifer, Thank you for the review. If there is anything you need, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Next time your ready to bring your vehi...cle in for service visit our website to see if we are running any specials. Kind Regards, Jason


  • 5.0 out of 5
    A great experience
    April 22, 2018

    John Hanna was a great pleasure to work with. Got a new Honda at a great price. I got exactly what I wanted! Thanks John.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Space Coast Honda

    Mom, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave this amazing review for John Hanna. Kind Regards, The Space Coast Honda Tea...m


    Employees Worked With
    John Hanna

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    All Great!!!
    April 17, 2018

    Both Sales People were Great Very KnowledgeI I Drove from Orlando . All personnel were Great Come see DAngel and Darius and Darnell all great Guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Space Coast Honda

    Rhc1021, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave this great review for Darius Daughtry, D'Angelo Wilson and Darnell Johnson Kind Re...gards, The Space Coast Honda Team


    Employees Worked With
    D'Angelo Wilson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    Darius Daughtry

    Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 4.6 out of 5
    Customer Service
    April 16, 2018

    Mr. Bobby Miller was very patient and informative during the whole process. He was very thorough in answering all our questions and providing true cus...tomer service. He is why I have returned back to the dealership to buy my 3rd Honda in 6 years. The Service Department is also very accommodating and they listen to you and provide you with exactly what you need to keep your new car feel! Thanks again and I will be back for another car finally for me! Sincerely, Rick Francis

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Space Coast Honda

    carcrazy2040, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave this amazing review for Bobby Miller. Kind Regards, The Space Coast Honda Te...am


    Employees Worked With
    Bobby Miller

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    18 Ridgeline
    April 16, 2018

    Graciously let us test drive a vehicle while shopping through several options across many makes and models. After shopping around we settled on a mode...l with features that fit our specific needs and returned for purchase. They were able to beat our external financing's APR and gave us a fair deal on a trade in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Space Coast Honda

    bmxrhino5, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave this great review for D'Angelo Wilson in regards to your recent purchase from Spac...e Coast Honda in Cocoa, Florida. Kindly, The Space Coast Honda Team


    Employees Worked With
    D'Angelo Wilson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 4.6 out of 5
    Kevin Sullivan was extremely helpful
    April 15, 2018

    We had owned 4 CRVs the latest being a 2013, we thought it was time to shift to the Accord because our lifestyle has changed as we have aged. Kevin ...saw that, and was extremely helpful guiding us through all the many new safety features of the new Accord. We very much appreciated this young man's attentiveness to detail and his very personable manner of doing business. Bob Hurley &Cindy Simmons sends. Sorry for the delay!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Space Coast Honda

    robert j hurley, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave this great review for Kevin Sullivan and Justin Hinderliter. Kind Regards,... The Space Coast Honda Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    A Positive Experience
    April 15, 2018

    Bobby Miller made purchasing a new car a positive experience. Past purchases at other dealers have made us dread just the thought of getting a differ...ent car. Bobby changed all that for the better!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Space Coast Honda

    wmayer3, Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to leave this great review for Bobby Miller and Jason Chase in regards to your recent shoppi...ng experience at Space Coast Honda. Kind Regards, The Space Coast Honda Team


    Employees Worked With
    Bobby Miller

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 14, 2018

    I came to trade my car and met John Hanna and he gave me the vehicle I wanted. He was great come see him at Space Coast Honda

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Space Coast Honda

    Ricky321, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave this great review for John Hanna and Justin Hinderliter. Kind Regards, The Space... Coast Honda Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    My new car
    April 11, 2018

    My experience at SpaceCoast Honda has always been very pleasant. I feel welcomed and always get my questions answered in an informative and profession...al manner. Mr Edgar Campos has always been a true professional. I do definitely recommend this store 100%. I told the owner in one occasion that his staff treat me like a queen 👸🏻 when I bring my car for service. Thank you Edgar, Jason and Justin H. Thank you so much and keep up the good work. Janette Torres

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Space Coast Honda

    Carro 2018, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave this great review for Edgar, Justin and Jason Chase. Kind Regards, The Space C...oast Honda Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Awesome
    April 10, 2018

    George is a great salesman! He is very helpful and patient . He definitely goes all out of his way to ensure that each of his customers are satisfied ...with their purchase! Highly recommend to speak to when purchasing a car here !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Space Coast Honda

    Mario1970, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave this great review for Jorge Pronto in regards to your recent shopping experience w...ith Space Coast Honda. Kind Regards, The Space Coast Honda Team


    Employees Worked With
    Jorge Pronto

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

Space Coast Honda
1885 W King St Cocoa, FL 32926
New (888) 870-5586
Used (866) 812-1128
Service (877) 277-4064
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.