Mike Erdman Toyota

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 367 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
367 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 1, 2017

    We went to the dealership to start the long, arduous process of buying a new car. Before we knew it, Jimmy Christian had us driving away in a new Camr...y. We told him exactly what we wanted, and that's exactly what he showed us. The price was right, an offer we couldn't refuse . Best car buying experience ever.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Vina, I am so happy you had a great experience. We strive to make the car buying process easy and painless. We hope to see you again! Mike Erdman... Team!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD IN MY 8 CAR PURCHASES. I RECEIVED A FLYER IN THE MAIL OFFERING ME A GREAT TRADE IN ON MY VEHICLE. I INT...IALLY WAS HESITANT ABOUT THESE OFFERS, BUT I DECIDED TO LETS SEE. WELL THE FLYER HAD A PICTURE OF A GUY WITH A BOW TIE(I THOUGHT WAS A CUT AND PASTE JOB) UNTIL I MET (RAY) INSIDE THE STORE. HE WORKED WITH CORPORATE OFFICE AND WAS SO PROFESSIONAL. I WAS JUST LOOKING NEEDLESS TO SAY I PURCHASED MY 8th TOYOTA BECAUSE HE MADE EXPERIENCE PHENOMINAL. THANKS AGAIN, MRS. B

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2018

    My wife and I stopped in last month to get a price on a 2018 Camry Hybrid. We were trading in our 2014 Hybrid that we absolutely loved, (not one rep...air in four years). When we said we wanted a hybrid, the salesman, a well dressed Italian gentleman, told us we didn't want a Hybrid, they cost $3000 more than a regular Camry and that the extra money wasn't worth it. He really put the screws to us to buy a regular Camry claiming they now get 32 mpg now so there was no need to spend the extra money on a Hybrid. Besides, they didn't have any on the lot. He threw some numbers at us, we took an anemic ride in a regular 4 cyl Camry. Incredibly, Hybrids have more pickup. Back at the office. His manager, a burly bald guy, took a crack at convincing us that we really don't want a Hybrid, too much money and not worth it, that we should get a regular Camry instead. We were getting angry that they wouldn't listen to us, that they were trying to sell us something we definitely didn't want! We went down to Earl Stewart Toyota in Lake Park a few days later and purchased a gorgeous 2018 Hybrid Camry. We closed the deal in a little over an hour. I'm only writing this because the Erdman salesmen violated a basic car buying rule. Don't ever try to sell someone something they really don't want. Maybe you won't post this review but I just want those salesmen to know, we were motivated customers, ready to go and they blew it.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    After buying vehicles since 2004, I was always impressed by the way I was treated. At this time, I have never been so rudely treated by Jimmy Christi...an. Some day, he will need another customer like me.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2017

    We love Mike Erdman Toyota. We wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car. We unexpectedly had to buy a car. We were on a very tight budget. They had... exactly what we were looking for. Thank you to Leroy, Gary, Joe and Stephanie for their exceptional customer srvice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2017

    Outstanding customer service, Jimmy is excellent to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2017

    Speer was my sales guy and he did everything he could to help me through this process. All the odds were against me with getting something new and I s...till made it out so happy and satisfied with a brand new 2018! He was respectful and honest and I am so glad o went to this dealer couldn't be happier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2017

    Stopped by to look at Tacoma’s and within moments were greeted by a salesperson. He listened to our needs and what type of truck we were looking for.......along with color/style/and need of 4x4 to pull the boat. Great experience and we left with the truck we wanted:)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2017

    Great service and great and respectful sales personnal

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2017

    Everyone was very helpful with my first new car purchase. I will definitely be a Toyota driver for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mike Erdman Toyota
1545 E Merritt Island Causeway Merritt Island, FL 32952
New (321) 336-7545
Used (321) 323-9988
Service (321) 336-7543
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.