Vatland Honda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
238 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
238 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2019

    Service was terrific. Jarrod was friendly yet very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2019

    My experience at Vatland Honda was great. Jacque Pons was very helpful and followed up with me to try and find the car I was looking for. He was easy... to talk to and I felt comfortable; not the usual anxiety I felt when buying a car. I am grateful that he was my sales person. I love the car I bought and will continue to recommend Vatland Honda and Jaque Pons to all my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • August 13, 2014

    Of all the dealerships I have ever dealt with, Vatland is the most outstanding. Just leased a 2014 CRV to replace my 2006 (owned). Lon Mowrey, my service... advisor, has given the most professional, honest, and friendly service consistently. Bill Green has made the buying process a pleasant, shared inquiry with a mutual goal, to put me in the car best suited for a price I can feel good about. Quality of repairs? Never an issue in the 6 years I've been a customer. And the facilities are spacious, super clean, with a large lounge and coffee bar, including fresh baked chocolate chip cookies. Oh yes and my CRV? LOVE :^)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2019

    I had a regular maintenance service plus alignment, and arm rest repair. All went smoothly and quickly. The customer lounge is friendly and the snack bar... is welcome. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2019

    Great service by Rick as consultant. Very trustworthy. Great area to wait on your car repairs. Clean, entertaining with TV on NBC. Cookies and fresh... coffee await you. Pleasant environment

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    Nanette Ezersky is the BEST Sales Consultant we have ever worked with in all of our years of buying cars. She is not only knows all about the cars but... she also goes out of her way to be helpful and a very caring person! She is a great asset to the Vatland family!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2019

    Went in for an oil change and was finished in less than an hour.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2019

    Purchased my Ridgeline from Vateland and have and only excellent service with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2019

    Staff in Service Dept was great. I Love Vatland Honda !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2019

    Excellent punctual service. Comfortable, clean, spacious.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?