Largo Honda

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 3062 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
3062 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Largo Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Very easy and comfortable to do business with largo Honda. And mike was a great salesperson! Courteous, informative personable . Can???t say anything ...better TOP NOTCH

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Largo Honda

    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Largo Honda. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let ...us know. Take care! Sincerely, Tom and Rick


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    I called to schedule a routine oil change. Gabriel answered and made appointment with me. Scheduling was a breeze with him. I came for my appointment ...and was taken care of in an efficient and professional manner. My waiting time allowed me to have lunch in your cafe. The food was fresh and delicious. The young lady was helpful and friendly. My experience was remarkable. I would recommend your delearshup.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Largo Honda

    Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Gabriel and the rest of t...he staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Tom and Rick


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Excellent New Car buying experience and Customer Service at this dealership. Paul Lozano was very courteous, professional. patient and very knowled...geable. Paul took the time to explain all the new technology integrated in the new Honda Pilot. Paul continued to inform us in a timely matter the status of the vehicle that we ordered.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    This was the best experience I've had so far when it comes to buying a car. Highly recommend you to go see Jorge Santiesteban.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    Many thanks to Jorge for taking the time to walk us through the process and having the patience to easy us into our new car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Terry listens to the customer and negotiates for the customer. She???s honest and professional. Terry goes the extra mile to make sure your happy! Tha...nk you Terry for the balloons the wife was extremely happy!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Largo Honda

    Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Terry is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that she does. We will be sure to ...pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Tom and Rick


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Arrived at dealership around six thirty in the evening. Jorge met my daughter and I and a deal was put together acceptable to both. The staff was frie...ndly and professional. Thank You again for an enjoyable experience when buying a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Largo Honda

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review, Michael. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great shopping experience with us. Plea...se let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, Tom and Rick


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    I'm almost 50, so I've dealt with many car dealers over the years considering I purchase or lease a new vehicle every 3-5 years. For the past 18 years... we've only done leases as it works out more advantageously tax-wise as business owners. Of these many interactions with various dealerships, Largo is in a different league. No one comes close. We could afford a BMW or Mercedes, etc. but we go with Honda solely because of the ease of dealing with Largo Honda and Honda Leasing. We always have 2 cars, one of which is a Honda, which is my vehicle. My spouse gets a more expensive vehicle to interact with our clients. This means I've dealt with leasing from BMW and Infiniti, and before I came to Largo we leased an Odyssey minivan from another Honda dealer. ALL were far inferior to Largo Honda. With Largo Honda, it is a stress-free experience because I don't have to worry about any dishonest business practices, such as fees being slipped in. There's no hard-sell, either. Foremost, they respect your time. There aren't any games played. For instance, when we leased from South Motors Infiniti we had to wait extended periods for "deals" to be approved. Once we agreed to the lease we had to wait more than an hour for the finance person to be available. It was such a miserable drawn-out experience. At Largo, they really try to ensure that your time is respected and that buying/leasing a vehicle shouldn't be a miserable chore, it should be a pleasant experience. Currently, we're on our third lease with Largo Honda. Our salesperson that we always ask for is Paul Lozano. He is amazing! By the way, in a business with high turnover, it speaks volumes about Largo that their salespeople stay with them for many years. We are thankful that Paul is always there. He is so pleasant to deal with and so honest and respectful. For instance, when I mentioned an interest in a CR-V, instead of talking down the less-expensive vehicle, he talked about how it had won awards and was great but gave an honest assessment that it was in a category below the Pilot. He obviously was extremely proud and loyal to the Honda brand, no matter what vehicle we were discussing. How refreshing! He also really respects the clients. Like his employer, he doesn't play games. When he tells you your car is ready, he means it. I'll never forget when we excitedly purchased our first Mercedes. The salesperson told us our car was ready and to come pick it up. We left in the middle of the business day and then had to wait for more than an hour while the salesperson got the paperwork together. What? That kind of thing would never occur at Largo. Furthermore, Paul is there when there are follow-up questions. He responds immediately to texts days after you pick up your car. I also appreciate Largo's integrity. We are all busy. I have had dealers play games where they'll say they can give you one deal on the phone but when you arrive, there are "complications." When I first dealt with Largo they earned my loyalty by telling me something on the phone and then when I arrived, all terms were honored. Actually, I got a better deal than I was expecting because when they said no money down, they also meant I didn't have to pay the first lease payment, that was included. Who does business like that? It was amazing! I could go on and on. I'll just close with, we LOVE this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Largo Honda

    Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you... on your new vehicle! It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Best, Tom and Rick


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Requested car quote over the internet and received a fair price for the vehicle wanted. Was met at dealer by salesman Victor Kyrr who showed us the ve...hicle we were interested in. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle showing all the features of the vehicle. Completed the purchase with no high pressure sales tactics, they provided an excellent fair price so no need togo back and forth with bids. After purchase Kyrr spend a lot of time showing and help setting up the vehicles various systems personalizing the settings for us. This was the second vehicle we purchased from the dealer and their motto "Largo Honda, no sharks" is true. A pleasant experience all around.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Largo Honda

    Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Victor could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just ...as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, Tom and Rick


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    Jorge was the best car salesman I have ever worked with. He was straight forward, honest and very quick. Loved every part of the experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Largo Honda

    Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Jorge is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to p...ass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Tom and Rick


    Employees Worked With
Largo Honda
554 NE 1st Ave Florida City, FL 33034
New (866) 285-2222
Used (866) 285-2222
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.